lol.. i dont know whats going on nationally n internationally these days. haha.. maximise my time here good weather. pak a bit of toh. hahahaha
its friday
Its Canterbury Day .. its HOLIDAY !!! =DDD
bath finish.... aaaaaaah.. aight ! laters Laurence82 kekeke
mi home!
dunno if i should go out again.....
Hurray!!!
Received my cds from germany this morning.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its Canterbury Day .. its HOLIDAY !!! =DDD
bath finish.... aaaaaaah.. aight ! laters Laurence82 kekeke
Since it's Canterbury day.
Does this mean I will get a discount if I buy stuff from Canterbury?
It's a dangerous venture to associate bath with lauren. ![]()
It would seem to imply that you are clean and ready. ![]()
back! today got CCN day...
today so busy
fifi leh?
i no HSLX
TGIF man... going back to school at 2.30, go dunk lecturers... muaha.
zao liao!~
*gasps for air*
I ... need ... a sandwich... desperately... ... now!
A bologna sandwich! Or one with picnic ham!
bologna was on sale for the past 2 weeks. but mi resisted the urge to buy. now that you've said it, i so regret not buying T.T
on the other hand....i went into the kitchen to crack an hard boiled egg to eat. but when i tried to crack it, the noise was so loud that i just put the egg back into the fridge T.T so no hard boiled egg for mi T.T
i have no more bread oso. so i wont be able to make a sandwich even if i had wanted to =P
There's no bologna in Singapore though... not that I know of. :\
Crack the egg under your blanket! I'm going to shop for a sandwich tomorrow. What should I buy, besides ham? I need a kind of bread (not sandwich loaf) I can actually bite into without breaking my teeth. Ham... emmental cheese? Does emmental go well with tomatoes? I had wonderful roasted tomatoes with cheese last week but I couldn't really tell what cheese was used. What kind of veggies should I use apart from lettuce? Or maybe I should skip the veggies and eat a salad instead. Ham, cheese... A sandwich stuffed with a thick stack of ham, tomatoes with cheese and herbs, ... an apple. Or grapes. Or a mango. And a glass of juice.
Fab.
me personally, don't care much for herbs in my sandwich.
depending on my mood, i might like a soft bread with lots of mayo/butter, lots of (softer-types of hams like picnic hams...) ham, cucumbers, lettuce.
or a harder type of bread with spinach, chunks of soft cheese, (harder-types of processed meats like salami), and usually no vegs =P
that's generally how it is. though it usually has other stuff in it as well. hehe
i don't like tomatoes in my sandwich. the jelly-ish bits of the tomato ruins the sandwich.
emmental is a great cheese!! =D i rikes cheese bread =P or whole wheat. egg bread is good too...
No no, I meant, sandwich and tomato separately. Like, chop the tomato into halves, put the cheese and herbs on top and shove it into the oven.
Christmas is coming! *bawls*
oh =P erm....i'm not sure about that then. i usually only eat tomatoes when it's tomatoes and mozzy cheese sliced with olive oil and vinegar dressing....
look for recipe online. i'm sure there'll be something...haha.
you dont like xmas??
back from dinner! today dunno why my school all the chiobu came out to play!
I do! I love it so much I can never have enough of it! There's always so much to eat and see and experience during Christmas, and before I'm done with it, it's already over.
Hello wonderpig!
Originally posted by Cz:Hello wonderpig!
sup yo~
yes....so much to eat....=P
one of my roommates and i. we're going to bake gingerbread people one day =D
Do you have a good recipe for gingerbread men? I've got leftover spices this year, so I'll be baking them, except I'm short of a trusty recipe.
me go pompom.
cruise on Superstar Virgo how much uh?
i've never made them before...but if my roommate's one turns out good, i'll get the recipe for you. =P
all i know for now is that we need molasses...haha