cannot say so often, later no value.
Yea, dont say it too often, altho they might like to hear.
Too much is boring and predictable.
Too little is something and much treasurable.
Zero times. Does it look alright if I say it to my watch?![]()
normally
when a husband say i love you to the wife
the wife translate it to "you want to buy something for me?"
Originally posted by youyayu:normally
when a husband say i love you to the wife
the wife translate it to "you want to buy something for me?"
wrong
the wife will ask how come u today so nice to me
telll me what u hiding from me???
drama show like tat one de
harnor harnor
that day i bought my gf flowers plus give her medication for her pimple
she ask why i suddenly so hao xin -_-..........lol
i want to surprise u also cannot
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wrongthe wife will ask how come u today so nice to me
ha nor..
say complain
nv say also complain
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I do it at least 2 times a day and 5 times when I feel shiok.
Did you said those words when you want to have sex with her and after you had sex with her?
They're not counted.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wrongthe wife will ask how come u today so nice to me
That why must say everyday so can hide everything
Originally posted by parn:
Did you said those words when you want to have sex with her and after you had sex with her?
They're not counted.
Ah...but in between it does mean something to her.
When I'm day dreaming.
everyday at least once
Singapore Guys must try to be more like the Italians when it comes to love otherwise cannot KPKB when you see an Ang Mor with a local girl.....tua kee ar not is not the point.
None at the moment.
Question for the wives: How many times do you tell your hubby? Do you usually wait till he tells you and do you really mean it when you respond, or you say it because you feel you have to say the same thing to him by just adding a 'too' to what he tells you?
lol sometimes i think singaporean women also needa learn to be more appreciative towards what their guy do for them. it's sad when they complain when something nice is done and when nothing nice is done. weird
What is the use of saying I love you when actually in the heart is i hate you??
I got many sg uncles who are married, come to my place and pub looking for gals for a fun time, I did asked them " why they dun go home to be with their wives" They scolded me "you Diam lah!!!, Uncle go home you also no business"
Hmmm I think after a while it is quite meaningless?
I think action speaks louder than words tbh
I rather he not say I love you to me but his actions speak otherwise.