why don't you ask them? got use asking someone who did not ask them before meh? What you get only guesses...
Originally posted by FireIce:i proudly declare i no eat botak jones before
why does the sentence together with the pic...look like solicitation?![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:why does the sentence together with the pic...look like solicitation?
you 想象力丰富 lehhhhhhh
Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:youth park in orchard road, across diagonally cineleisure, newly open Botak Jones outlet ….portion good for 2 person to share if not feeling too hungry…
I work nearby .. but haven go eat.. colls tried n says its good!!
wah, good location leh!!!
tat place almost close down alot of times, now BJ will be the anchor stall.
Just like many other kopitiams containing BJ. hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:you 想象力丰富 lehhhhhhh
I think I exam stress liao...![]()
botak jones not so nice la. ANd the portion is so fking big. I think its too big even for a guy.
Ya lor.
This guy is a small eater lar.
the jalepenos not spicy one. but the cheese is good.
all those shops that say their food very spicy, warning etc. everytime cheat my feelings. ![]()
I miss the cajun chicken~
Staff at Botak Jones should all be botak mah. How come I don't see any staff that is botak huh, except the boss is botak only leh. ![]()
lidat they should be called jones also right. haha!
Originally posted by rs rs:lidat they should be called jones also right. haha!
I wanttttt to eattttttttt bokak jones!
We can go together! ![]()
okay!!
Originally posted by tankee1981:Is this Carnivore restaurant at Vivocity? I will like to try out.
Any new outlets of Botak Jones near to Sengkang? I tried it once in Clementi and the portion is huge!
shrink already.
serangoon serving bigger.

Originally posted by Pitot:the jalepenos not spicy one. but the cheese is good.
all those shops that say their food very spicy, warning etc. everytime cheat my feelings.
forgive him la. he's an ang mo.. tolerance to spiciness is different from us.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:shrink already.
serangoon serving bigger.
What is that chaotar meat?
Beef?
I think most are Filipinos.
The food may not be the best but price is ok, service is great and you don't have to tip them.
FI, what do you say we go there for a meal sometime?
ä½ ä»¥ä¸ºä½ æ˜¯è°�å‘€?
dark knight la! come find you at night.
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ ä»¥ä¸ºä½ æ˜¯è°�å‘€?
I guess that's a negative to my invitation.
Since Ni Mei You Qu Guo, Wo Xiang Tai Ni Qu try.
Ni Bu Yao, Mei Guan Xi, Wo Qin other people.
Which food is the nicest?