sian le SG.any other places to go besides town?or interesting things to engage in?
go to st john islands very nice
not many ppl there
quiet place
go jogging
go sleep
be unemployed
that is the life
alternatively u can have no life. some people like to live life this way. ![]()
having no life is a privilege.
go try stuff u never try before ![]()
Try the Museums, you'd be amazed.
Originally posted by Sup3rstar89:sian le SG.any other places to go besides town?or interesting things to engage in?
Get a partner. Anywhere u go will be interesting and not that boring.
Try the marina barrage. A new place to go but that place is quite distance.
u can try the southern ridge walk
Originally posted by kopiosatu:having no life is a privilege.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Get a partner. Anywhere u go will be interesting and not that boring.Try the marina barrage. A new place to go but that place is quite distance.
i just went there, still very new, not fully opened yet.. but the edutainment galleries very nice.. well, some may treat it as propaganda but u can ignore that fact. haha.
how about adopt a pet?
and i dun mean neopets or pet society
facebook pet ![]()
some ppl can spend A LOT of time on facebook leh..........
what they do ah? i really dunno leh.
occasionally i get msg, or people write comment
or i write back comment... look at new photos
tekong everyday got things to do
volunteer? take up new courses? hobbies?
play badminton with the avid shuttlers ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:play badminton with the avid shuttlers
we dont juz pway badminton hokay~ hehe~
You may wish to sign up for VSC and serve the community.
Volunteer Special Constabulary
the pay still $2.80?
Originally posted by FireIce:the pay still $2.80?
Up already.
Its $3.60
ok
not too bad
1. Go to Speaker's Corner in Hong Lim Park.
2. Complain loudly about the gabrahment.
3. Enjoy free food and lodging at one of Singapore's fine prisons.
I heard SG got quite a number of interesting places. You can go try out the paintball..kinda cool