do u and are u a gentleman?
where you came up with such conclusion.
i like those dumb blonde jokes
no wonder when i was young, my dad bought alots of blonde barbie dolls for me, hmmm,,,now i understand liao
blonde girls are good in sex really, tried one before...They are proactive when lights are off
no link leh.
so are you sayin u are a gentleman?
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:blonde girls are good in sex really, tried one before...They are proactive when lights are off
You mean those inflatable blonde doll. Yes, they got running lights on their sex parts when you switch on the on button at the belly buttons, i saw it in my neigbourhood sex shop. So you tried, hmmm...
u dont know, they make u into a sexual tyranasaur
u must blow first hor.
only nathan likes blondies. *sorry if those nvr watch heroes one dont understand*
Originally posted by Maith:only nathan likes blondies. *sorry if those nvr watch heroes one dont understand*
u mean our President SR Nathan loves blondies, OMG, how you know??
i love blondes too :D
Originally posted by ghast.:i love blondes too :D
You mean blonde hair but asia look rite..
hmm,..like this tomollo i go dye my hair blonde again
Originally posted by angel7030:
u mean our President SR Nathan loves blondies, OMG, how you know??
-.- no la
i dont like blondes.. so im not a gentleman. ![]()
white coloured hair girls have a certain appeal.
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:blonde girls are good in sex really, tried one before...They are proactive when lights are off
U like blonde becos of sex?
Those geylang one kang fu also very good. So they are blonde too???
LOL. SHIT. I just dyed my hair near blonde recently. Felt kind of regret after seeing this forum. LOL
Originally posted by CannyOng:
U like blonde becos of sex?Those geylang one kang fu also very good. So they are blonde too???
They are highlighted blonde on the head, but below still same same mah
Originally posted by YayaKheo:LOL. SHIT. I just dyed my hair near blonde recently. Felt kind of regret after seeing this forum. LOL
Can reblonde again mah
real blonde hair has the sexy smell about it compared to fake dyed hair..
Me is a gentlemen but i dont go for blondes.