I will be so passionate about ruling over 4 million+ Singaporeans that I will NEVER retire.
Like, don't like, my subjects must call me grand master minister mentor and listen to my speeches and views.
Don't who criticise me, I will sue them until they are bankrupted.
No one can question my actions.
No one can criticise me.
State media must glorify me and praise me everyday.
My son will take over as ruler.
skythewood, you are lucky I not ruler.
I ruler you think you still can criticise me.
I will launch lawsuit against you to shut you up.
Dare to criticise me.
No one has right to criticise me.
I am always correct.
I am always right.
YOU ARE SUCKS.
You want to oppose me?
I will sue you.
sue me also no use, I protected by mental institution. They will prove that I am a siao gina.![]()
Good.
I will order all the mainstream media to launch propaganda attacks against you, I want everyone to know you are siao.
Siao liang want to come and criticise me, want to come and oppose me.
Pui.
No one can criticise me.
No one can oppose me.
No one is better than me.
I am always right.
I am always correct.
I am the most intelligent.
I am the smartest.
Everyone MUST follow me.
No one can go against me.
I AM PAP.
Those who follow my dictates and obey me will enjoy success.
Those who oppose me, go against me, challenge me will be destroyed.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I will be so passionate about ruling over 4 million+ Singaporeans that I will NEVER retire.
Like, don't like, my subjects must call me grand master minister mentor and listen to my speeches and views.
Don't who criticise me, I will sue them until they are bankrupted.
No one can question my actions.
No one can criticise me.
State media must glorify me and praise me everyday.
My son will take over as ruler.
Poh account kena hijacked by LKY liao....
I have more passion on fishing...
skythewood, why you like to always go and oppose me?
Why not just follow my dictates?
Won't it be easier that way?
You accept Lee Kuan Yew, I follow his way, will you accept me?
this thread is not about LKY...
someone lock this thread, i go edit all my post, and retire le...