-- something irrelevant was posted here --
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just ram through and keep walking
they can't see u to give way, u can't see them stare at u
it works for me
x 2. andf my ipod blocks out their curses ![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
blame the despot run economy!!!!
Blame AndrewPKYap.....talk so much but NO ACTION! ![]()
I don't know... did the propaganda press picked up this story?
Originally posted by parn:
Blame AndrewPKYap.....talk so much but NO ACTION!
...what... cursing the worst cancer on the old senile despot and his relatives and descendents is already something ok?
..see, with all the cursing at the casino, LAS VEGAS SANDS is on the verge of disappearing from the face of the earth...
..go ahead, try it, you curse him..
Originally posted by mancha:Women have perfected this to an art. Especially mothers with strollers.
They see you. They pretend to be attracted to something to the side, and continue straight in a collision course with you. It is deliberate. They are aware of your existence. Their eyes look to their side, but their mind is on you, waiting for you to avoid them.
Just stick to your course, and see them siam you. Try only on those without strollers.
Women with baby-strollers are another threat. They pretend not to see you, never mind... they also bump & ram their strollers wheels over your feet if you didn't give way in time.
Worse is, they can creep up behind you to bump & ram you. Then when you OuChed in pain, they laughed and strolled away quickly.
I wonder what kind of children will this kind of mother bring up!!
Originally posted by CannyOng:
last time, I kick the baby stroller who deliberate ram into me even there is baby inside.I stare hard at the mother like gangster. She just keep quiet and walk off.
Thumbs up to you!!
Walk straight, humans have the instinct to move aside. The next time the person with stroller knock you, "fall" on it
walk through them as if they don't exist loh
Originally posted by cyberr1981:
Women with baby-strollers are another threat. They pretend not to see you, never mind... they also bump & ram their strollers wheels over your feet if you didn't give way in time.Worse is, they can creep up behind you to bump & ram you. Then when you OuChed in pain, they laughed and strolled away quickly.
I wonder what kind of children will this kind of mother bring up!!
There's lots of women (local and foreign) with prams who use the prams as weapons of mass destruction. I really destest these uncivilized people. pity the kids do not have a better example to bring them up. I've seen mothers who teach their kids to be absolutely selfish in public. Like running into the train and grab all the seats and book them for mommy and daddy. Or shoving their way to the seats in the bus and then stare at the seated passenger till they give way and climb on the seat and shove the next passenger off their seat for their mommy. None - both parent or child even said thanks to the passengers.
I have no quarrel with women with baby strollers. There are those who make eye contact with you, when you are in a collision course with them, that is all that is needed, I will give way to them. There are those who are genuinely absorbed by the shops' display, you can tell. I will give way to them too.
I only detest those who act aloof, you can read the body language, and push their strollers with baby in it, as a battering ram.
I dun like people who stroll in one line like parading like that... blocking the whole road also. Normal, I would just cut in between them or just stop in my track and see what they wanna do about it lor.
some women like to talk and talk endlessly while walking, and they never see in front. Their eyes are always looking at the side, which their friend is beside them.
this is another group of people who deserved to be bumped by me.
i alway get bumped by bangalas and other foreign workers, why they cannot walk straight meh?? or simply want to eat my tofu??
Originally posted by angel7030:i alway get bumped by bangalas and other foreign workers, why they cannot walk straight meh?? or simply want to eat my tofu??
They got see you lah!

you all know, at macdonalds counters, each counter got 2 queues, 1 is for ordering, another one on the right is for waiting to receive your orders.
But some people, die die after ordering, don't want to shift there. End up blocking my way when I want to order.
Once I ordered and automatically shifted to the right side queue to wait for my orders. There is 1 woman (in her early twenties) was at the left side queue, and after she placed order, she die die stood at the left side queue, as if she wanted me to let her be before me in the right side queue (hence she want me to shift away).
By rights, she should be queueing after me, in the right side queue.
In the end, I didn't give way and when I received my orders, she purposely shifted to the position to my rear and block my way from going out.
I've no choice but to bump her loh....
Why?
TS scared of getting bumped?
Got toufu is it?![]()
i yelled "EXCOOSE ME U 猪头s" so loud in the train today, i bet if i yell a 2nd time, i would be on stomp today
i dunno whether this is bumping technically, but i always bump or nudge pple out of the way to get on bus 16 after a concert at indoor stadium. no choice. there will be lots of pple trying to get on the bus asap. i remember after the recent amei concert, i heard a guy saying in a pretentious accent..
oh my god.. stop pushing.. these people... you are like animals..
i really lol-ed... it was funny. cos he sounded like he nv been to concert and experienced the mad rush for the bus before.
it's alright to bump pple when necessary. besides always kena bumped in crowded areas. and in queues, by pple trying to cut queue. cos i dun really wanna give in, i just bump them back and glare at them.
yesterday, when going home from work... some woman didn't give way to me (i was walking beside a wall).
I had no choice but to bump her; unless I can sink into the wall to avoid her.
She ouched angrily in pain, as it it is entirely my fault.
And, most people like to walk without their eyes looking in front, they also get bumped.
Maybe I will zha hao ma bu ( chinese top notch martial art ) . Spread your legs and tuck in your arms . . then prepare to shout Tie Bu Shan !!!
I think they will either prepare their moves or retreat . .
they will say u is 神�病
我�是有神�病,我有射精病 ![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:How to tackle the above situation?
Ram the mother lah. Even better if you have a big backpack - can hamtam her a second time. She act blur, you act blur, no problem. ![]()