i was eating when my project manager came and intro me this new finace officer....
PM: xxxxxx this is Agnes the new girl....
Me with mouth full: Oh hi Anus....
then she
then i oops! and ![]()
corngratz ![]()
kam sia ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i was eating when my project manager came and intro me this new finace officer....
yhen she
then i oops! and
ur plan?
den the Agnes got say, " it's okay birdbird " ![]()
was damn paisay
i was also speechless ![]()
fucking threw my face into the drain ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i was also speechless
fucking threw my face into the drain
good first impression sia..
you must be interested in her Anus.
chio anot? ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i was also speechless
fucking threw my face into the drain
nvm u can ask her to introduce again ya
this time make sure u dun have anything inside
the mouth will do
bert boleh ![]()
intro her to sgf ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:intro her to sgf
then game over for sure
well.. she will remember you for the rest of her life though
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. she will remember you for the rest of her life though
have to admit
agnes and anus sounds abit similar.
especially the "nes" part..
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. she will remember you for the rest of her life though
somtimes to make sure someone to rem
you forever is by doing bad things
GG liao. No RM. Solli.
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i was eating when my project manager came and intro me this new finace officer....
then she
then i oops! and
How can u make such a mistake?? This is unforgivable.
is she ur superior, if she is... good luck
do not worry
i think she would not mind
but think of it in another way
she will think of you quite often
omigosh that was embarrassing=X
Bert has anus fetish ![]()
man, you should have continued:
boss... people called agnes, u tell me anus, sryy ar agnes, my boss eng louya
tmr no need come liao
then she
then i oops! and
You die le....unforgivable mistake!
Faster get this Agnes to be your gf and prove me wrong pls. ![]()