i m currently in NS. Just got my result this year. not really good. ccd for h2 n ab for h1. is there any corses in ntu or nus that i can go to?? help me out please??
whats your subject combi?
phy, chem, maths, h1 econs
then your ranking points about 70? Not bad la=)
hmm then what courses do you have in mind? engineering? Business? Science?
i tried all engineering but cnt get in lei.. business confirm cannot wan. i m thinking abt fass
Ya maybe that can get in but no need have any h2 arts sub? But which 1 you want? Psychology? Economics?
economics. my h1 econs has an a. but my maths is a d. maybe thats y i cannot get in to engineering.
Haha ya maybe its that case=X You tried for econs yet?
yea.. for ntu. but rejected. i dunno which course to choose sia. i dun wan to waste time choosing courses i cnt go in le.
huh rejected? How come so hard get in? Then try for nus?
think my result too lousy alr:(
No what 70 is ok. Haha all the best hope it'll be successful soon=D
Do something you like. Dont go into the course just because they dump you into this course.
hmm. hope so ba. but is there any course that is easy for admission????
Dunno leh I heard that fass should be easiest
wad abt real estate?/
real estate? Not sure about that haha you can try too=)
Is it you can apply for as many courses as you want?
u gettin into uni for the sake of gettin into uni and not cause u like and want to do smth u wan?
but isn't it the purpose for going to a jc? to go uni
no i really wanna go uni.. i oso wan to do things that i wan but do i have a choice?
Originally posted by ifish:u gettin into uni for the sake of gettin into uni and not cause u like and want to do smth u wan?
typical kid ma
Originally posted by orion_89:no i really wanna go uni.. i oso wan to do things that i wan but do i have a choice?
but evem if u cant get in into the course u want, u also cannot just simply get into a random course ma.. what do you like to do?
business, arts or engineering.
nus/ntu/smu is not everything u know..
i m not rich. tts y i have these few limited options.