I was banned for 1 week by the moderators.Who complain to the moderators about me?I have just recovered from a slight fever.
its time for another week
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:its time for another week
we are once bitten-twice shy.![]()
Maybe jason ban you de lah.
not me hor, i am innocent
Originally posted by angel7030:not me hor, i am innocent
not u har...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
not u har...
u har? i knew it all along.
Oh noes! U are back!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh noes! U are back!
oh no, thot u said ban for 1 month
sorry lar
i accidentally press the ban button when me was petting with fifi
ok???
What have you done?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh noes! U are back!
ya?
yeah what have you done?
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh no, thot u said ban for 1 month
To infinity and beyond ~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ohnoez!:
ya?
I nvr call u.
U is ohnoez!, i said oh no! ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
To infinity and beyond ~~~~
Condemn liao...![]()
who r u?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Condemn liao...
Chop plus stamp and sign liao. ![]()
no reasons given for BAn?
Nobody wanna admit? ok i admit
song bo? ![]()
lol i like this thread alot. Very entertaining. ![]()
now got temporary ban....