Originally posted by bittertears:
she came from penang to work in sg
currently staying with her aunt who is singaporean, owner of the shopcan tell she is the innocent diligent not money grabbing type
she likes to watch movie, sing karaoke, eat jap food
loves to go national library borrow taiwan romance novel to read
Better don't let NG QIBO AARON AUBREY see this thread. ![]()
shop ger is in dilemna! gana stalked by your friend!
u or ur friend? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u or ur friend?
+1
i will take both. Then you must plan the time well.
btw, that 'friend' is actually you right? ![]()
No wonder theres a saying that goes "You are your own best friend," ![]()
BTW, who is making the decision, you or your friend?
If he wants to be with his Malaysian girl, tell his g/f bye bye first lah.
If it dont work out, and he prefer his g/f, then beg to patch back lor. It dont work, then he suck thumb and go another one with family and education his family will approve lor.
Originally posted by bittertears:wah how come the responses so fierce
i know this person deserve to be beaten up
but love is really hard to say
when u want to find it, its just so elusive
when u are least expecting it, it can pop upanyway the sweetie shop gal thing is not a overnite thing
but have been built bit by bit over monthsthere are also some pre existing problems between the guy and ol gf
even if not shop gal, they also may not lastthis guy is quite easy going average joe
not the gal hunter super buaya type lahmmm….. perhaps its better to let nature take its course?
but i think ultimately still have to make a decision
to be fair to both gals
You still didnt get it.
Your friend lets nature takes it course means he is two timing.
And yes, he deserved to be beaten up. Either by his shop girl Malaysian family members or by his current g/f family. Ruin his future and his career.
Cannot last relationship my foot, he wants out, yet want to sprout moral ethical stuffs and run off with his malaysian g/f nicely. He know relationship cant last, then dont make it last.
The shopgirl dont work out, then dont work out. Why he cannot stand being alone and not attached is it?
so u are him la!
I pity the shop girl and the g/f.
They are stucked with a guy who rather uses his friends to take the punishment for his wrog doings then be a real man.
Humpfft.....frens also grads, marries malaysian low level education girls. They still doing fine with kids and so on.
Think TS just like to wax lyricals about person who are not educated in right and wrong.
Originally posted by bittertears:eh all pls concentrate on topic leh
suggest wat he should do w the 2 galsol is 34c but the sweetie shop gal 32b but taller and more leggy
but at the end of the day
big boob small boob got boob can liao mah
which gal should he choose?
LOL WHAT THE F*CK
Originally posted by bittertears:wat if the innocent sweet gal turn out to be a bigger monster than the hot ol?
wat should my friend do?
A) Still too early to do anything
Continue present date sweetie behind back of hot ol
let tomo worry abt itselfB) Tell both parties openly and choose one to continue
immediatelyC) To be fair, stop relationship with one party
when time is rightD) Go and die bec he is v lame
E) Other path?!
i think male lead is the biggest monster, already took steps to step 2 boats then try to justify by saying new girl good old girl bad.
to be fair should leave them and us alone.
if not then just remember, always make sure you're the one to make the decision and always part amicably.
he even know the boobs size ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:he even know the boobs size
ROFL YA
Originally posted by bittertears:wah how come the responses so fierce
i know this person deserve to be beaten up
but love is really hard to say
when u want to find it, its just so elusive
when u are least expecting it, it can pop upanyway the sweetie shop gal thing is not a overnite thing
but have been built bit by bit over monthsthere are also some pre existing problems between the guy and ol gf
even if not shop gal, they also may not lastthis guy is quite easy going average joe
not the gal hunter super buaya type lahmmm….. perhaps its better to let nature take its course?
but i think ultimately still have to make a decision
to be fair to both gals
he was the one to build it up, evidently on intent. already out to hunt liao still say not buaya?
haha your case sound like a guy i know, sleep around, cheat on wife and end of the day say he love other women because he don't love his wife, not his fault. if wife's fault for making him lose interest.

are you on crack ?
if dun want to take both, then i choose OL. ![]()
why i dun want to comment too much.. cuz obviously the person is you, yet you dont want admit. your friend your friend. smlj.
Bittertears...it is all up to your friend...we can only speculate, guess,etc. At the end of the day, it is what your friend wants...If he chose one over the other, he will have to live with it...
wow TS is his own friend