fuck la
is u then say is u la
knn u only hear about the 2 girls only but u know everything about them?!
even if is ur lanjiao fren tell u
u remember it so well?
please leh
somemore ur scenario is those drama can find one lo
knn
Maybe he as 3rd person perspective n all tell him. He got the complete picture ma. Drama showss.. arent u viewers the one that get the entire perspective ? haahahaha
i guess its a case of dual personality.
TS sounds like a person who goes around, see nice babes and cant control his small bro kind of shit head. Take things 4 granted etc, high IQ (i hope so) to get a degree, but low EQ, coz somethings are not meant to be done n said.
fuck la
is u then say is u la
knn u only hear about the 2 girls only but u know everything about them?!
even if is ur lanjiao fren tell u
u remember it so well?
please leh
somemore ur scenario is those drama can find one lo
knn
Originally posted by bittertears:do they really have hope to be together?
ur friend is actually u si bo? ![]()
Knn so obvious is u liao la =D
It is hard to choose, but the best way is to stick with ur current gf . If u really like the shop girl then remain as close friend den nx itme if u wan piak piak jio her out mkae the right mood den can piak piak liao . Arbo if u continue on like this 1 day ur gf sure will find out 1 . but on the other hand ur current gf 's temper not so endurable too . I kana this kind of thing before and i know the sucky feeling
TS, "your friend" is fucking stupid.
someone need to chop "his" kukujiao off
ts you story sounds like those from tw ou xuan dramas one.
maybe you can watch more of that to pick up tips.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:TS, "your friend" is fucking stupid.
someone need to chop "his" kukujiao off
no need to be so extreme lah
Want to have a threesome, den ask ur friend to just suggest to his gf and see how lor?
Why not TS encourages his friend to go after the Miss Penang then potong jalan his friend's hot OL gf and then sabo his friend with Miss Penang by confessing in Miss Penang that his friend actually dumped his gf for her and might also dump her for Miss Johor in the future so that his friend will lose his gf and Miss Penang and TS can win hot OL potonged jalaned gf from his friend and also Miss Penang might secretly admire TS for being so noble and planned to potong jalan TS from hot OL gf?
In the end TS get both girls fighting over him and might have a chance at a three-some if he is smart enough to use reverse psychology on hot OL gf to dare her to have a three-some together with Miss Penang.
Then after TS had his three-some, he give his Shoei bike helmet to Miss Penang (Penang got alot of bikes), and he give his Yakuza leather jacket to hot OL gf and tell them "I'll be back"
TS flashed them his coolest smile and leap onto his Hayabusa bike and rides into the Sunset............
Originally posted by parn:Why not TS encourages his friend to go after the Miss Penang then potong jalan his friend's hot OL gf and then sabo his friend with Miss Penang by confessing in Miss Penang that his friend actually dumped his gf for her and might also dump her for Miss Johor in the future so that his friend will lose his gf and Miss Penang and TS can win hot OL potonged jalaned gf from his friend and also Miss Penang might secretly admire TS for being so noble and planned to potong jalan TS from hot OL gf?
In the end TS get both girls fighting over him and might have a chance at a three-some if he is smart enough to use reverse psychology on hot OL gf to dare her to have a three-some together with Miss Penang.
Then after TS had his three-some, he give his Shoei bike helmet to Miss Penang (Penang got alot of bikes), and he give his Yakuza leather jacket to hot OL gf and tell them "I'll be back"
TS flashed them his coolest smile and leap onto his Hayabusa bike and rides into the Sunset............
Fark... *sob*
That ending brought a tear to my eye... ![]()
ur gf sucks big time.
spoilt bitch.
Sad to say, there are many like her.. =/
Originally posted by bittertears:in comparison the shop gal is much nicer person
temper much better she really listens and do watever my buttie saysshould buttie fire this gf and be together w the shop gal?
or continue to endure this gf and hope to reach more mutual understding in future
and just be a v gd fren w the shop gal?its becoming a typical bad attituded sg gal vs gd natured penang sg thing now
TS ur really cracking me up.so u mean ur fren has been hiring his gf for the past 2 yrs ah? LOL
TS ur a good scriptwriter la. The story really ma chiam like channel 8 drama like that.
ok la assuming is a true story, seriously i tink many guys will want to be in ur fren's position.so lucky can choose between two girls. Got so many singles out there trying hard to find love and u have to come rub salt into their wounds with your story haiz
but as the saying goes, 'you can't have the best of both worlds'. Until the time comes when human cloning is allowed, ur fren has to make a choice and stick with it unless he want to cut himself into two and one side go to one gal.
Think wif your (i mean ur fren's) top head not the bottom head. all the best to ur fren.