Tell your American friends to avoid the White House tomorrow.
dude... don't perpetuate shit without any verification. Police can hunt you down for this.
whats gonna happen ? Osama ? Mas Selamat ?
Originally posted by Soosiangong:Tell your American friends to avoid the White House tomorrow.
last time got one siao gina say got bombings at dunno which mrt station
he kena caught by police leh
woooo... time to ban user, hunt down the joker and ask him where he got the info, all in the name of national security. enjoy your stint at ISD... who knows, you might be the next Mas Selamat and break free...... NOT.
he is the same guy that said "eating shit is satanic". good gawd... even if you're a goth you would'nt eat shit...
TS's posts are lulzy
Originally posted by Soosiangong:Tell your American friends to avoid the White House tomorrow.
Pleeeze !! don't tell George Bush about it
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Pleeeze !! don't tell George Bush about it
Yeah I want that phucker to live so that america will fall and asia can rise.
obama not there yet, bush is moving out.
attack white house now for fuck?
Don't think too much ok?
lame.
scali you get jailed for this joke, then your ass will get bombed
dude, u're so doomed
dun come here and bluff us ![]()
if you go to youtube, and search "Obama Assassination", you'll find the whole page filled with those kind of videos :| idk, but i think america's security is good enough to prevent the terrorists :) (after the 9/11 tragedy, of course)
Originally posted by Trump_Card:TS's posts are lulzy
And entertaining.
lame thread clsoe please
AUUUUUUUGHGUHGUHGHAUHAGAUAHUGAUHAB
No wonder you got banned for a week.
AHH OMGWTFBBQ
i heard that White house going to be repaint to another colour.. to bring in more "culture" value- first BLACK lady
then obama now is banned from cycling in the park like he used to.. si bei boi gan
quoted for evidence.
ISD is watching...![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:
I think malays are fucking inferior to us chinese. I mean look at them, majority of them go to ITE. If you take a look at the criminal demographics you will notice that they account for most of the criminal activities despite them being a minority. They are also not as attractive as us chinese. They insult us as "cheenah babis" but look at them. We are the ones that contribute to the economy in Malaysia yet they are biased against us.
Aw hor! I also quoted you for evidence.
err....okays.
i did not noe monopoly got white house. everytime the idoit go to my hotels, i say, $500, he say, he bomb my red house.
Originally posted by corebooster:err....okays.
i did not noe monopoly got white house. everytime the idoit go to my hotels, i say, $500, he say, he bomb my red house.
wtf. . . ![]()