Just curious. How did sgforums come about?
was a subset of jcgirls
then later become forum on its own
PAP created it.
Originally posted by FireIce:was a subset of jcgirls
then later become forum on its own
Really? What jcgirls?
Originally posted by TalkToTheScreen:Really? What jcgirls?
ya lor. . . wad jcgirls???
jcgirls is now sggirls
Originally posted by FireIce:jcgirls is now sggirls
lol
y change from jcgirls to sggirls?
and jason is earning lots from advertisements
Oh... Ok.
now is japalang girls
Originally posted by eagle:and jason is earning lots from advertisements
Who's jason?
Originally posted by eagle:and jason is earning lots from advertisements
more like pathetic
Originally posted by FireIce:more like pathetic
dunno leh
i calculated from how much he charge before... quite substantial as passive income leh
Originally posted by TalkToTheScreen:Who's jason?
FI's boss.
everybardie's boss lehhhhhh
why dun have sgpillows.com?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:why dun have sgpillows.com?
i no want ans this tupid qn
Jason so little post compared to FireIce... FireIce best lar. ![]()
thanks for slapping horse fart
but no free p-member for u hor
Originally posted by FireIce:thanks for slapping horse fart
but no free p-member for u hor
Orh.
go to www.archive.org and put sgforums.com in the way back machine and look at the old design
nostalgic
sgforum owned
by lee Dynasty?
Originally posted by FireIce:everybardie's boss lehhhhhh
oh really ![]()
往事�能回味