Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
I realise every thread i create all turned into crapboxes
Especially when im around...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Especially when im around...
cannot talk to u liao
later serious things cannot settle
u go study, tmr i will give u a test on shoutbox emoticons![]()
cannot talk to u liaolater serious things cannot settle
u go study, tmr i will give u a test on shoutbox emoticons
Yes sir!
Dun edit the thread hor....tomorrow i need wan ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Yes sir!Dun edit the thread hor....tomorrow i need wan
bump for a very good thread
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Looks like people are asking about how to put emoticon in shoutbox, this is intended for users who signed up after the big change.
fifi no want stick, Jason lea?
Anyway, here is the list:
---> :evil:
---> :(
---> :oops:
---> ;)
---> :arrow:
---> :idea:
---> :o
---> :twisted:
---> :)
---> 8O
---> :lol:
---> :cry:
---> :D
---> 8)
---> :!:
---> :?
---> :x
---> :?:
---> :|
---> :roll:
---> :P
---> :mrgreen:
Another thing, some of you might be wondering how to do the action in which your username will appear as follow:
*MyPillowTalks coos happilyThis can be simply achieved by starting your message with /me
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- If you are still not confident about memorising all the emoticons when chatting in the shoutbox, all are welcome to attend a 2 hour revision sessions conducted every saturday
- If you have nothing to brag about when meeting up with friends, go for the "Shoutbox Honour Intelligent Test(SHIT)" and get a certificate
- Every revision cost SGF$30! Sign up now and get an exclusive rate of SGF$29.99!
The Shoutbox Honour Intelligent Test(SHIT) Certificate examination cost SGF$50! Sign up now for an early bird price of SGF$49.99!What are you waiting for? Master the art of Shoutboxing NOW!
Call 1900-123-shoutbox !
This is useful!!!

where's ah gong with the trucheon when you need him ![]()
dun let this wonderful thread die ![]()
hanor hanor, if no one 把这个shoutboxå¯†é›†ä¼ ä¸‹æ�¥ï¼Œnext generation will not know liao lo...
is 秘笈
not 密集
bump to a good thread .
Bring Up My Post
Thanks Pillow!!! <3
now i know lei...LOL
thanks pillow....
*alvin-ncs coos happily at pillow...