Do you know if sgclub.com good or not? free or not? If ok arr I go
go and dun come back here? ![]()
Of course I will come back here.
here's best ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:go and dun come back here?
damn fun there lah!
relli
go there no need come back oso can one
relli
Originally posted by FireIce:damn fun there lah!
relli
go there no need come back oso can one
relli
You no tell me need pay a not
SGClub is free lah......got some things that SGforums don't have, but in terms of speed and activity, both are about the same.
and there's less crappers in SgClub. :D
I from SGClub.They let you have the biggest avatars and signatures ever.
Its pretty good. ![]()
its not about the signatures or the avatars. Its something else . hahaha
Originally posted by ClaT:I from SGClub.They let you have the biggest avatars and signatures ever.
for phark???
Oh ok. Thanks. They have a chatroom there right?
i find sgclub not as crap as here..
if u're a crappy person, then it deem more fun here lor..
ok, sgclub has lots of photos of xmm. :D
Originally posted by Nikar 3:ok, sgclub has lots of photos of xmm. :D
And also have more people there right?
then how about sgpals leh?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i find sgclub not as crap as here..
if u're a crappy person, then it deem more fun here lor..
So there got more substance lo.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So there got more substance lo.
Fun ok both also fun la.
go la go la ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:for phark???
so can show off my dahling better ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:so can show off my dahling better ?
it's just magnifying ur delusions
Originally posted by FireIce:it's just magnifying ur delusions
its a dream to live for ![]()
So how many of you there?
Originally posted by Ferret:its a dream to live for
i relli hope he is not gaying with joe
bu ke neng !