How many of you are you are on leave tomorrow?
I am ![]()
i am not.
i also on leave
monday
Tomorrow is my 2nd off...
oh no. tml will have many ppl on the streets!
sch horiday somemore
oh no! oh no!
no leave...
what special day is it tomorrow....??
Tomoro got important assignment.
Boss said die oso got to go back to work.
Originally posted by udontknowme:what special day is it tomorrow....??
no special day. jus feel like taking a break.
wee...congrats.
me working everyday sia >.< due to the nature of my work.
me today on leave.
tmr off.
tmr got wad special?
i forever on leave
si gina, i wait u kanna NS, den u see leave how precious.
eh pls hor
i at sch i also most of the time take leave ![]()
i know how precious it is.... ![]()
oh yeah
i forget
Pon also considered leave
hahahaha
funny meh? ![]()
dare to tell me u never pon before?
me very guai 1
take MC only. ornot shoot parents letter lor.
so gd... wish i too could go on leave. But cant.... dun have much left... ![]()
end of year le mah...=)
anyway weekend is round de corner!
Originally posted by corebooster:me very guai 1
take MC only. ornot shoot parents letter lor.
so powderful ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so gd... wish i too could go on leave. But cant.... dun have much left...
save it for year end then ![]()