In your opinion, what is most likely the reason to cause you to commit suicide if it ever happens....??
depression
you
I'll commit suicide when I'm on a giant astroid in a collosion course with earth and the only way to save earth is by blowing the astroid with a Nuclear bomb...
When the P@P aka gahmen bans Airsoft.
dun know no idea
when i know
i will post again
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:depression
I guess me too.
But it has to be extreme depression that leads me to no return.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:you
-.-"
if i am faced with options of painful death or quick death
its nvr a gd way to solve problems using this method..
not an option for me.
U confused me.
dun noe leh..
i dun wan to have tat situation to face too...
i ever thought of suicidal during a bad breakup lor..
Originally posted by MohamedF:I'll commit suicide when I'm on a giant astroid in a collosion course with earth and the only way to save earth is by blowing the astroid with a Nuclear bomb...
That is so Amargeddon .. ;p
Originally posted by ClaT:When the P@P aka gahmen bans Airsoft.
U can die now...![]()
I will never commit suicide.As in dying in vain.
unless i am trapped. no where to go. Bombs strapped on me n i have the trigger. Going down in a blaze of glory !!!! Definately i'll be taking someone something with me before i go.
Another reason I'll commit suicide is if I was taken hostage and the guy is holding me close to his body and pointing a gun in my chest... I purposely squeeze the trigger and take him down with me yelling "Yippie ka yay Mother Fucker!!!"
hahahaha
Die hard.. DIE HARDER.. NEVER SAY DIE! hahaha
something that damage my manhood