the prob is not the target but the assaulter
they deserve to be shamed in public
A fight becomes a cowardly act when it became many people bullying one person.
And it's still true that there are many such cowards around in Singapore.
The only reason why gangsterism/rebellion/riot will not work or emerge in Singapore is not because of the efficiency of the Police force, but rather it is due to the standard of living and lifestyle provided by the Government.
These oppositions people/supporters or rebels, simply have too much to lose and to be placed at risk that they are unable to sacrifice or throw away all the wonderful lifestyle and standard of living that the Government has created and provided for them.
They may hate to admit this true fact, but it will only exposed their cowardice attitude to the clear minded people of Singapore and further exposed their weak conviction to the people of other countries around the world as a bunch of whinning growth-ups and cowardly retards.
They can always keep whinning about Singapore and the Government, but You know, I know, They know, GOD know, that this is all for the sake of Hollywood entertainment.
As histories have shown, people cannot start something with success when they are unwilling to throw away EVERYTHING.
CSJ is one fine example of a person who is unwilling to throw away everything as compared to a certain fine indian. ![]()
This is totally SICK and UNFORGIVABLE man.
The Principal of the school should be withdrawn since he/she never did a good job in protecting the victim's reputation.
First of all, ACJC shud be defamed for this accident to happen.
Birthday celebration like this?? I cannot believe it.. U call this fun?? Are u crazy?? I mean the girls..
Girls are so crazy these days, even those in elit schs like ACJC.. These girls shud be punished and seriously dealt with. They shud be given 3 strokes of the cane in public and made to wash toilets everyday in the school for 1 whole month. They shud also give a formal apology to the victim for outrightly humiliating her.
As for the victim, if she is really willing to be humiliated like this, i can only say she is very stupid.. even i will not be so stupid to be treated in a way like this..
I will sure fight back and report them to the discipline master.
Well but back to the topic, bullying is very common in schools, that is why every discipline master or Principal or staff in the sch shud do their part to make sure no one is being bullied in the sch. Otherwise, the sch will ahve a bad repuation and nobody wud wan to study in that sch again.
Now, i guess we nd to re-consider gg to elit schs alr dun we? There is NO DIFFERENCE between a neighbourhood sch and elit sch..
Infact, elit schs maybe even worse.. Students there are proud and conceited.. think they are one level above the rest.. no respect for the neighbourhood schoolers..
Alright, im f**king pissed off.. i rly feel damn infuriated for the victim..
*PEACE OUT*
After seeing wad happened, i think ACJC really ought to be defamed. And the girls were simply too much, they shud be punished seriously by giving them all 10 strokes of the cane in public. They shud be made to wash all the toilets in the school day in day out everyday for 1 whole month. Last but not least, the victim's parents shud know abt this matter and lodge a report to the police to have the girls up for abuse. They shud be kept away from school and go to jail for at least a year.
Originally posted by Luck_Im_In_Love_With_Blue:This is totally SICK and UNFORGIVABLE man.
The Principal of the school should be withdrawn since he/she never did a good job in protecting the victim's reputation.
First of all, ACJC shud be defamed for this accident to happen.
Birthday celebration like this?? I cannot believe it.. U call this fun?? Are u crazy?? I mean the girls..
Girls are so crazy these days, even those in elit schs like ACJC.. These girls shud be punished and seriously dealt with. They shud be given 3 strokes of the cane in public and made to wash toilets everyday in the school for 1 whole month. They shud also give a formal apology to the victim for outrightly humiliating her.
As for the victim, if she is really willing to be humiliated like this, i can only say she is very stupid.. even i will not be so stupid to be treated in a way like this..
I will sure fight back and report them to the discipline master.
Well but back to the topic, bullying is very common in schools, that is why every discipline master or Principal or staff in the sch shud do their part to make sure no one is being bullied in the sch. Otherwise, the sch will ahve a bad repuation and nobody wud wan to study in that sch again.
Now, i guess we nd to re-consider gg to elit schs alr dun we? There is NO DIFFERENCE between a neighbourhood sch and elit sch..
Infact, elit schs maybe even worse.. Students there are proud and conceited.. think they are one level above the rest.. no respect for the neighbourhood schoolers..
Alright, im f**king pissed off.. i rly feel damn infuriated for the victim..
*PEACE OUT*
After seeing wad happened, i think ACJC really ought to be defamed. And the girls were simply too much, they shud be punished seriously by giving them all 10 strokes of the cane in public. They shud be made to wash all the toilets in the school day in day out everyday for 1 whole month. Last but not least, the victim's parents shud know abt this matter and lodge a report to the police to have the girls up for abuse. They shud be kept away from school and go to jail for at least a year.
I really pity you for having such a brain.
cat fight alert
people now a days too creative liao..
cannot say elite jc lah... like that we almost all our jcs are considered elite liao ![]()