Originally posted by Fantagf:huh, thought you already own a tuition agency.
It's not an agency. Those are for matching students and tutors. I don't plan to do that.
And mine is right now just a website... Not yet a full fledged one yet...
Originally posted by JerryYan:so u be out of job soon
I bonded ![]()
If they really no money, then I can go out to be a full-time tutor
But right now, our cash position is the strongest among all in this industry. Competitors are dying off one by one, and my company is slowly buying up some of their plants at ridiculously cheap prices.
Consolidation in the industry, they call it.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
so hv u started to look for jobs? Tell you job market really down down down like the shares market.
wait till i leave this job then look for another ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:It's not an agency. Those are for matching students and tutors. I don't plan to do that.
And mine is right now just a website... Not yet a full fledged one yet...
All the best to you.
Originally posted by JerryYan:wait till i leave this job then look for another
Should be OK for you right if you are out of job, can shake legs watch Jerry at home, husband can support you?
i very long nvr watch jerry show leh ![]()
hubby don't like me to stay at home & shake legs ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:i very long nvr watch jerry show leh
hubby don't like me to stay at home & shake legs
Ha ha ha, just another case to me, nothing new. Many sg men want the wives to work. I heard complaints from friends that their husbands not happy when they cannot find any jobs and they stay home.
i also don't like to stay at home ![]()
like kenna lock up in prison *boring* ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:i also don't like to stay at home
like kenna lock up in prison *boring*
no leh thought u like to be at home one?
Originally posted by JerryYan:i also don't like to stay at home
like kenna lock up in prison *boring*
so you don't like the shao nai nai life?
after work tired then go home rest ![]()
cos i get tired easily but if no work then different
whole day at home also damn sian like ppl now ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:after work tired then go home rest
cos i get tired easily but if no work then different
whole day at home also damn sian like u now
you can find someone at tamp for coffee mah
Originally posted by noahnoah:
you can find someone at tamp for coffee mah
ppl like pm all working ![]()
u think they like u so free meh ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:ppl like pm all working
u think they like u so free meh
pm working but he can sneak out
i thought he want to come to your side and eat
organic leh
dont intend to work.
going to use this long long holiday to go gym and work out.
full time slacker~
Good, you can start planning what you want to do. If you have extra cash, can consider to go holidays.
not the right time to splurge on holidays....$$$ is precious ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:not the right time to splurge on holidays....$$$ is precious
True,better save more these days as we don't know when will this crisis be over.
pillow, are you taking your O Levels this year?
yes
actually i have nothing to do
Originally posted by Fantagf:Holidays start, girls and boys, what are you people going to do during holidays? Times are bad, do you receive lesser amount of pocket money from daddies and mummies during holidays? YOu plan to work this holidays?
Why you want to know?
Do you plan to go naked at East Coast beach again?
Let us know before you do it so we can make some fine adjustments and avoid East Coast beach.
Don't terrorise us, but I'm sure the fishermen won't mind if you ended killing alot of fishes when they saw you naked on the coast.
Fishes see you naked, all vomit omega-3 fish oil and die.....![]()
where got holiday???
Originally posted by parn:
Why you want to know?Do you plan to go naked at East Coast beach again?
Let us know before you do it so we can make some fine adjustments and avoid East Coast beach.
Don't terrorise us, but I'm sure the fishermen won't mind if you ended killing alot of fishes when they saw you naked on the coast.
Fishes see you naked, all vomit omega-3 fish oil and die.....
YOu don't seem to have any concrete points to contribute here. YOu are the most disliked forumer in sgforums.
Originally posted by parn:
Why you want to know?Do you plan to go naked at East Coast beach again?
Fishes see you naked, all vomit omega-3 fish oil and die.....
Why I want to know it is none of your business, I did not ask you, I am asking the boys and girls, your gender is a question mark, TRANSEXUAL parn! Ha ha ha! Transexual still dare asked for 30k diamond ring, yucks pui!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
yesactually i have nothing to do
It is fine, just enjoy your holidays while waiting for the results. If you want extra cash, go work.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
yesactually i have nothing to do
Pillows dun move much....![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:where got holiday???
I am actually referring to school holidays. sorry, did not make myself clear. parn the transexual has issue about why I want to know. Transexual parn is here to create trouble again. She is the most dislike forumer here. I will always refer transexual parn as it because its gender is questionable. Caleb, would you want a transexual for a wife?