i like all shoe brands...so long they have a sexy body and face...
i like something different lea
I like money, i like to own a huge sum of money ![]()
so dat u can upgrade ur trolley rite..![]()
I got fetish for schoolgirls who can play instruments. ![]()
wait those symphonic band girls lor
haha, i think this topic's damn interesting. I'm sure everyone's got their fetish, weird or not. Like for example, i've got this stick-thin friend who's got a fetish for fat, big girls. MAHAHAHA.
i like ger de socks behind got 1 pong pong de.....
i like ger with shave armpit
sometimes they forget to shave and hold the mrt handlebar, damn er xing
Originally posted by sonsofplunder:i like ger with shave armpit
sometimes they forget to shave and hold the mrt handlebar, damn er xing
why not u pluck for them?
Originally posted by gunner77:
why not u pluck for them?
why not ask tiger woods help her shave with Gillete fusion power?
mi like.. knn cannot say later kena wack by some one =.=
liu lian spikey type still bearable.... maybe beejee no time shave or the blade not sharp....
but ang mor tan hairy type is unforgivable....
the reason for this fetish is because girls leave behind chemical trails called phermores on whatever they wear or touch or breathe out.
Each phermore is unique like your fingerprint, so therefore, different men will be attracted to different items a girl owns, touch or breath out.
Sometimes, it can be the odour (not body odour, mind you) they emanate. When men breath it in, they become blur for a while but feel slightly aroused. If prolonged, it can lead to whatever the parties involved want.....
we've got an expert in da hse..![]()
Originally posted by Jianye:
the reason for this fetish is because girls leave behind chemical trails called phermores on whatever they wear or touch or breathe out.
Each phermore is unique like your fingerprint, so therefore, different men will be attracted to different items a girl owns, touch or breath out.
Sometimes, it can be the odour (not body odour, mind you) they emanate. When men breath it in, they become blur for a while but feel slightly aroused. If prolonged, it can lead to whatever the parties involved want.....
no wonder i love to play with my wife hair so much
Originally posted by QX179R:we've got an expert in da hse..
s3xpert luh...
dun like school girls
me like OL.. heels and office clothes ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:dun like school girls
me like OL.. heels and office clothes
bang them in lorry ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:bang them in lorry
ya hor ![]()
mine is a lorry, can hold many ple inside
ok.... on the eve of CNY, lets have a gangbang party in my lorry ![]()
my license plate number is 6969G
up lorry..![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:ya hor
mine is a lorry, can hold many ple inside
ok.... on the eve of CNY, lets have a gangbang party in my lorry
my license plate number is 6969G
build tent in lorry and have fun ^_^
Originally posted by Lorry`:dun like school girls
me like OL.. heels and office clothes
*snickers, luff* ![]()
I love my working place at raffles...
i dont have fetish, i just wanna bang them
It will be best if they wear black lace bra and panties. It simply turns me on....switches on the beast inside me.....ARWOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!