==== Double post ====
Have yourself a merry little Christmas
Let your heart be light
From now on your troubles will be out of sight, yeah
i ate a super oily chicken chop
哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!
Oh speaking of chicken chop, i love my sch the Chicken chop. Its Cheap and good.
And lunch time owaes damn crowded! All the otehr sch, come swarm ths canteen. ![]()
after i finish the chicken chop, suddenly i miss the chicken cutlet at PR dr 6
and oso the F&C at lucky plaza basement fc
wah.
long time no eat the fish and chips at lucky plaza
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah.
long time no eat the fish and chips at lucky plaza
raise price liao
shd be $5+ now
but i think still can eat lah
wah...
the portion still the same or smaller...
i went like couple of months back..
like bcome smaller leh.
tt time i went to see, i saw the new price, then head further down to the other kopitiam near the 4D shop to eat the lor mee
Dinner time. ![]()
光良 + å“�å† = æ— å�°è‰¯å“�?? ![]()
the mega mac's tv ad 笑到我è¦�æ» ![]()
i wanna watch 海角7�
correct or not?
1) bin1 临��
2) xue1 头
3) pu1 光率
GV only got english movies?
go where to check or book for 海角7�?
i saw cape no. 7 poster at the cathay
i think GV shd have oso lah
and i going to watch on youku
i watching it on youku now
æ–æ–ç»ç» very irritating
i will catch it in the cinema
and Australia also, in Dec
today's ST the millionaire who has fully paid for his condo
and have 5 passive sources of income
which means he is working now by choice not by need he can effectively retire now
said tt he doesn't have a car
he doesn't believe in buying stuff that depreciate so much in value
i think God is telling me sth leh
he say he save and invest 30% of his inome sia
God is telling you to buy me a nokia 5800![]()
si ditzy ![]()
why dun u buy 1 for me instead ![]()