alamak, my blog got full report!
we go timbre at substation
after dat we go boiler room
should have stayed at modivas, one of the singer so hot
somemore they sing La Gasolina.
but st james gan pua empty
the fish & chips good?
tt time i ordered beer battered one
under finger foods
the fish n chips not bad
but i ordered too much lah
chicken wings, pizza and fish n chips.
i dun mind going again after me lose more weight
goodfellas good~
pizza good~
goodfellas good meh?
i find normal only leh
only the singer good. ![]()
me like the guitarist leh
no, not the one tt looks like mohinder
only 3 guys leh
the guy on percussions, singer and guitarist.
huh
u went on thurs rite?
means not full strength
one lead singer
one second lead singer (with guitar)
one electric guitar (the cute one)
one bass (the one tt looks like mohinder with a belly)
one drummer (nicknamed "sexy chocolate")
they play chill music that night with just 3 people leh.
but the crowd not there oso lah
nightlife in SG is terrible
me oni go on Friday or Saturday
see where they playing
full strength
full power
full house
full tummy
why mindef send me letter say overpay me then want money back
smlj?
wah......
how can like tt
it's their mistake or wat?
u want to call ur lawyer?
me no lawyer leh.
but i never receive money from them what!
ur final pay correct or not?
i dunno.
its the same as my normal pay.
nothing extra
in fact i never get bonus from them for 1 yr somemore
CB sibeh angry now.
u call and tell them the money spent in bkk oredi
tamade they where got give me extra?
me feel like smashing table ![]()
wah gmail even the login pg oso themed! impressed. haha
watching NGC's documentary on SilkAir 185... RIP
rain and late and got ppl talk to me after seminar
so i no go car show room
有很大的挣扎
the speaker, a former CEO of a bank in US, said he would rather take the taxi
and he also said stay away from aussie dollars
he told us what to buy
monday i'm going for a private discussion group to hear more
i think it's time to go thread eyebrows
maybe i go tml nite
cannot self thread?
like cut nostril hair liddat