by 周�伦
for the movie 功夫�篮 (kungfu dunk)
sibeh catchy
want the em-pee-twee can buzz me on msn
me go listen on youtube first
oh JJ new album not bad actually..
there willbe kungfu dunk II
but i think jay got say he not going to act in it
no like jay chou new songs.. last time that old formula nicer..
i think his formula no change or wat leh
still the same old shit
but good shit
wah lao the dou fu song jialat lah.
got.. last time his song sing halfway can sing on to another song one.. dont know how to describe but i think u all can get it.. hahaha
jialat to sing u mean?
hahahahahahaha
me oni like the 豆�豆� part
the tune... so... i dunno how to say
me like this song from the current album
给我一首æŒçš„æ—¶é—´
bandwith exceeded liao...
i want go mount everest trip sia... at least 23-36 days.
me go listen to cute song
豆浆油�
anywhere can get duffel bag under $40?
beach road army duffel bag. ![]()
must be for your genting trip. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
beach road army duffel bag.
must be for your genting trip.
genting trip=correct... mine=wrong. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
genting trip=correct... mine=wrong.
when ORD is the duffel bag dekit or not huh?
i can't seem to find my duffel bag, like i can't find any of my equipment. ![]()
once ORD means anyhow throw the stuff liao.
Is the duffel bag for your casino winnings? ![]()
Ocean's 14??? ![]()
Ocean's 6 la... ![]()
dekitted? no idea...
me go watch guess3 and eat chicken wings
Originally posted by maurizio13:
when ORD is the duffel bag dekit or not huh?
i can't seem to find my duffel bag, like i can't find any of my equipment.
once ORD means anyhow throw the stuff liao.
now no more duffel bag liao...
all like cabin crew book out liao...
all drag trolleys 1...
i also drag trolley...
i totally detest JJ lin.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:now no more duffel bag liao...
all like cabin crew book out liao...
all drag trolleys 1...
i also drag trolley...
but u try to act like pilot?