mi eating spaghetti now.
supper
me fren told me she took passpok foto with false eyelashes and makeup
at customs the chop passpok guy keep looking at her and ask, is this u? is this really u?
dat means natural beauty sibeh buang ah?
dat means customs chop passpok guy not good at playing fotohunt
he should start poking her face, see if he can score points
eye lashes and make up oni leh..................
mi have to take off glasses and sweep hair off face.
Originally posted by udontknowme:cute anot?? =D
pretty anot?? =D
young anot?? =D rikes...8 years old-ish..??
keke
she is around me age one la!
quite pretty ![]()
but no feeling one leh
i tot there's more to it one
but a bit sian leh
first time kena kiss is by stranger =.=
last time me go jaybee oso tio questioned by the fatimah in the booth (at msia side)
she say the foto no look like me, must change
tt foto was taken when i was p6 i think
but still look like mah.......
hurhur. no one asked me before. but a few times, the person will stare and me and then stare at my pic and stare and stare some more, then finally let me pass. but that was becos the picture really does NOT look like me...
in fact, all the passport photos i took dun ever look like me lah.
i remembered the photo in my passport doesnt look like me, then the offficer ask me change.
after a few times i said u all never ask me to change![]()
haha. what did you do for her that made her kiss you. hehe.
i would nv kiss a stranger no matter what it was that he/she/it did for me =P
i am craving for something sweet (like...candy/chocolate) and I DONT HAVE ANYTHING LAH
fuck =(
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha. what did you do for her that made her kiss you. hehe.
i would nv kiss a stranger no matter what it was that he/she/it did for me =P
she's about to kena langgar by car then i push her outta the way =P
no la
it's only a very small thing though
tao hua jie............
Originally posted by udontknowme:i am craving for something sweet (like...candy/chocolate) and I DONT HAVE ANYTHING LAH
fuck =(
i've got a week's worth of sweet food here in my room =D
Originally posted by FireIce:tao hua jie............
maybe will �展�一段美丽的爱情 leh instead of 桃花劫
hahahahaha
fug
this week's one piece å�Žå�Šæ®µ no å—幕
me listen listen only still can 一知�解
me thinks me is quite good leh
hurhurhurhurhurhurhurhur
wah...it's a BIG thing lorrr!!!! she could have lost her life lehh!!!! hehe. im so proud of you chips! heehee. =P
what sweet foods have you got????
i got a candy cane. one of my roommate's one.
but what i need is something like...cake. or donut.
Originally posted by udontknowme:wah...it's a BIG thing lorrr!!!! she could have lost her life lehh!!!! hehe. im so proud of you chips! heehee. =P
what sweet foods have you got????
i got a candy cane. one of my roommate's one.
but what i need is something like...cake. or donut.
chiu got read my post again leh
me no haf chance to push people outta the way la
hahaha
haben see people cross road so recklessly yet.
i've got lots of chocolate.
got cake la cookie la
and recently im addicted to choc cookies
GGs are selling cookies outside FP
GG = girl guide
FP = fairprice
i want.....i dunno what i want loh. tsk. but i know im craving for SOMETHING. something that is likely cake-ish/donut-ish. tsk.
no matter how i read your post, i still see it as, she walking, car coming, she no see car/car no see her, car omost bang into her, you pushed her away from car...>.< but i dont get it now...you got push her or not??
Originally posted by udontknowme:i want.....i dunno what i want loh. tsk. but i know im craving for SOMETHING. something that is likely cake-ish/donut-ish. tsk.
no matter how i read your post, i still see it as, she walking, car coming, she no see car/car no see her, car omost bang into her, you pushed her away from car...>.< but i dont get it now...you got push her or not??
ok ok
me is help with small thingy.
not save her life =P
langgar by car is anyhow say one la
hahaha
must set some budget for xmas pressies for all my loves.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ok okme is help with small thingy.
not save her life =P
langgar by car is anyhow say one la
hahaha
i want to slap you
but anyway, big or small, helping ish good. can earn karma points. hahahahhaa.
chi dou fu~~~~~~~~~~~~