wootz pray i get a nice number plate...
the fr3b pte sale like not bery interesting leh
some times overpriced (for sample and minatures)
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi addicted to this song >.< it's just so catchy...>.<
and becos the girls are hot??? hahahahahha
hi-5 udon!!! i was searching for Arash songs and chanced upon this last week... ^^
Originally posted by FireIce:the fr3b pte sale like not bery interesting leh
some times overpriced (for sample and minatures)
wat pte sale?
at their website ah?
oh, u no receive the invite?
then u is not invited loh......
Neutrogena Fine Fairness Peel Mask
i saw this at watson's just now $2.95
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, u no receive the invite?
then u is not invited loh......
so farnie why they no invite me???
oh ok i logged in and i saw
can i buy a mini notebook and ship it overseas using speedpost?
will get lost or spoil or not?
depends on u heng or suay
got insurance if parcel lost
but can't rber up to how much
u go the websai and read
Originally posted by FireIce:depends on u heng or suay
got insurance if parcel lost
but can't rber up to how much
u go the websai and read
oh ok
dun delete my thread k maybe got other crazy ideas come in...
so bored
next time car come liao i hv to çœ�å�ƒä¿ç”¨
shall i go hong soh now?
PONG! ![]()
so next time i come home after work no shopping
ji boring yi xia
car come expenses is go up up up
with car u will want to go here eat go there eat
go buy this go buy that
send ppl home
and dun 4get the beep beep beep
season parking, road tax, insurance, petrol, maintenance....
all these calculated liao
i wan bring my mum go night safari
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so next time i come home after work no shopping
ji boring yi xia
this defeats the perpers of buying a car
bring her lao ren jia to fryer lah
after tt go eat popeye chicken
i go nap...
I wonder what costumes will the world leaders wear for APEC when they are in Singapore next year? ![]()
merlion?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:bring her lao ren jia to fryer lah
after tt go eat popeye chicken
tt time i took her to noble house for luchie
after tt i wanted to take her sit fryer she dun wan
my 2nd sis oso wanted to bring her she oso no wan
then 1 day my nephew and eldest sis went out wif her
then they tam her to go
and she went wif them!!!
sit fryer plus go fish spa
then kena biten by the fish until leg bleed
then my eldest sis called everyday to see if her wound heal or not
becos she borderline diabetic
Originally posted by FireIce:
this defeats the perpers of buying a car
ok then i pray for pay raise and promotion fast fast
my boss gave me good appraisal anyway wootz
pian xin????!!!!!!!!
i watching �庆
going out... all late.. lousy organiser. ![]()