Originally posted by TehJarVu:and hor unker me is pay cash leh hurhurhur
but forced to take 50% loan in order to take avantage of $1500 discount
so i pay the min 1 yr
pay cash 最实在 lo
next time i buy house buy car also must pay full in cash
like that no nid worry le
Originally posted by FireIce:i will still procrastinate until i song then i go do
if my 人生 will 失败 hor
i think it's cuz i always drag and drag =\
我��啊!!!!!
me buy car i still need to buy ahmad
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oh价钱公�
i come back le bring me go gai gai leh
haha
and we can go 车震
hahaha
let's go 震 with fifi and laulau
Originally posted by TehJarVu:let's go 震 with fifi and laulau
u think u bought SUV ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:let's go 震 with fifi and laulau
me no like to share my woman leh
me like women to share me
sg can buy caravan anot ah?
ok maybe caravan too big
maybe next time i buy a van
outside make nice nice
then the storage area make nice nice
like got mini sofa got music player and stuff
machiam �客厅
then in front is �机
Originally posted by FireIce:me buy car i still need to buy ahmad
buy me car i be your ahmad lor
but dun be like li jiawei and susilo
Originally posted by TehJarVu:buy me car i be your ahmad lor
but dun be like li jiawei and susilo
EH......
where the link???
they oso no more together wat
li jiawei getting married to china businessman
slap slap backside go back to china loh!!!!!
my hermes scarf fren wan find me
but me no wan hiew her
she still miss her ex-bf ![]()
chn 8 showing the show quite funny and nostalgic.
Originally posted by FireIce:
EH......where the link???
they oso no more together watli jiawei getting married to china businessman
they buy car together mah
she paid most of it
but he drive she cannot drive becos no laysin
then after that they break off
Originally posted by FireIce:
EH......where the link???
they oso no more together watli jiawei getting married to china businessman
they buy car together mah
she paid most of it
but he drive she cannot drive becos no laysin
then after that they break off
the funniest part came and my phone rang
but mi ish happy heehee
wah they made lin xiangping fly in that hall
i go find food
i remember ST's urban... got this guy wearing $380k cufflinks. nabei.
i rearranged my vanity desk
and i still think i need a bigger one
hhmm.....
maybe i relli have too much makeup.....
i stored some in the wardrobe oredi
i eating yi mee with reisling
ah lau c liao
bery little liao all noodles
cufflink got practical use anot ah
fifi why u din watch tai qing ah?
cufflink helps to scratch your table, laptop......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cufflink got practical use anot ah
look smart lah
but me nbr use
means useless la
haha
tt day i went to 侯斯比特, the big doctor no wear cufflinks
the ah beng small doctors all wear flashy flashy ones, with oakley glasses somemore..... but tok nonsense to patients......