fried rice ready liao! time to go eat!
must eat and �� so will look good in tom ford suit
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:can make xxl now =D
the ba zhang oso must make XXL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fried rice ready liao! time to go eat!
must eat and �� so will look good in tom ford suit
then you'll look like some gigolo ah peh with lotsa money to spend on pretty mei mei
gigolo got ah peh one meh???
wat will the clientele be like?
james bonk considered? he should be quite old liao =x
im going to have lontong tonite!
=( so sianz so freaking hot and dunno what to do ahhhh T_T
i very long never eat lontong le =(((
me still having fried rice
later will be movie time at my office
ooo simi mobee
this is so funny...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fl8t5nJp2AQ
dunno leh
got a list
still haben decide...
WALL.E
how to lose friends and alienate people
incredible hulk
fantastic 4 - rise of the silver surfer
nacho libre (i think the nun so pretty la)
big stan
TMNT
i watched none of the above....
oooo....WALL.E is cute
me oso never watch
but now got time so can watch.
got peepur say WALL-E is about date rape
i think i shall watch big stan
so far the rest i never watch except wall e and incredible hulk
got any nice chinese movie or not
i only watch wu jian dao.
u can watch them free online actually
watch-movies.net
tudou i duno
unless you watch all the classics like 食神 haha. erm 门徒 not bad...i haven't watch wu jian dao =((
海角7�
me ish back early... skipped lecture.
spotted any campus kitty..![]()
not today... bunnies have... the human kind. ![]()
Bunnies no, kittys no...
Plenty of OL here at raffles though... :)
me likes... ![]()