Singapore weather is so warm n humid. Wearing shoe (with sock) can make the feet sweat n stink n accumulate bacteria n yet everybody is doing just that.
I always wear slipper to class, to work, to shop, n enjoy cooling feeling n free flow of air on my feet.
So, why so few guys wear slipper. Whats your main reason?
are u sure few guys wear slippers?
i think u are hanging in the wrong places
but i see a lot of guys wearing slippers to school leh if they are still studying.
but going out time, they wear shoes to look good i guess. slippers give a very sloppy feeling especially if you are going out with a girl.
to work, have to be formal depending on wat line the guy is in.
i guess guys wear slippers depends on the occasion and the situation.
my school don't allow slippers.
and please la.. if ur shoe and socks is good where will got smell....
buy a good shoe&sock to avoid these smell lor.. but if u got hong kong feet too bad
I see most guys wearing slippers leh... Even I will wear slippers if the weather is hot.
But of course, wear only in appropriate occasions.
lol, dont everything also blame the weather lor.
Simi accumulate bacteria.... if you know to maintain cleanliness and change socks frequently u wouldnt have this problem. ![]()
You wear to work?
If you attend people's wedding dinner, are you going to wear your beloved slippers to attend too? How about your own wedding?
slippers at work? hawker?
i wear slippers when going to town sometimes. otherwise its sneakers. it depends on my mood actually
Simple. Shorts goes with slippers, Jeans i wear sneakers.
If i go sch for short day onli, den i wear shorts and slippers, no point jeans mah
If sch is full day, den jeans.
Unless the tutor is the kp kind den cannot wear slippers liao, must wear shoes.
it's just my wrestling gear for me man, DX underwear and black boots, IT'S TIME TO PLAY THE GAME!
actually poly time, a lot of classmates wear slippers to class. they just cannot go into the library.
Originally posted by cantdecide:Simple. Shorts goes with slippers, Jeans i wear sneakers.
If i go sch for short day onli, den i wear shorts and slippers, no point jeans mah
u r guy? which poly?
Originally posted by cantdecide:Simple. Shorts goes with slippers, Jeans i wear sneakers.
u r guy? which poly?
you think wearing slipper also cannot accumulate bacteria?
yea i guy. sp.
TS, which school are you studying in?
How come you see very little ppl wearing slippers? ![]()
pple dun wear slippers cos they are smart.
if you wear slippers, pple can step on your slippers. or you can trip over floor boards and mebbe kill yourself oso
Guys wear shoes everywhere? Shld be either in sec sch or in JC. Compulsory wad.
I wear slippers everyday and i seldom wear shoes.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Guys wear shoes everywhere? Shld be either in sec sch or in JC. Compulsory wad.
I wear slippers everyday and i seldom wear shoes.
what about spartan sandals?
i wear shoes when im wearing pants or jeans. i oso wear shoes when im wearing berms or shorts. but i oso wear slipper when im wearing jeans or berms. o_o
Originally posted by fatone:what about spartan sandals?
Wad abt it?