as of topic.
yesterday i dream that i failed my commercial law paper.
is it good omen or bad omen
Originally posted by vincentchean:as of topic.
Dreams are not equal to Reality. It's usually the opposite.. well at least for me... Haha...
Good for me, cos whenever I dream of passing a exam, I will farking fail that paper. ![]()
But more or less, dream is made up by your brain and mindset. Hence is not really equal to reality.
Can I ask TS, are you recently tense and keep pounding about your commercial law paper result?
go and study lah
got study dream simi oso nvr mind
it means u worry too much about the exam.
usually good omen cos dreams don't come true... unless you try your best to make this dream come true lor... ![]()
its the opposite effect
so u will pass
good
make u mug harder to prevent it from happening
dreams represent your fears and desires.
this could be your fear.
go study
i dream my exam pass. is it a good omen?
u cham liao...better hug buddha leg
bery farnie..
I seldom dream of the exams or results but i always dream tt i have exams coming and i dunno the date!!!
then i end up late for it for some reason... then no take the exams or wake up liao...
many times oredi
but diff scenarios though same plot
summary:
always dream of exams coming, but never relli sat for the exams
for me is years after i hv graduated
i still dream of having exams, and it is always maths, and it's always: i don't know how to do ![]()
It just means you are really worried and you are thinking negatively.
When you go to sleep, your subconscious thoughts manifest itself.
It doesnt actually mean you will really fail. It only points to your trepidation that you will fail.
thats not a dream thats a night mare. I've had worser nightmares. 2 girls 1 cup, oh the horror! ![]()
bad omen.
you are too stressed.
u nid to relax...
U need to destress. Go watch TV or play a game.
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:
thats not a dream thats a night mare. I've had worser nightmares. 2 girls 1 cup, oh the horror!
U nvr seen worse than tht. Hahahahahha.
Originally posted by FireIce:bery farnie..
I seldom dream of the exams or results but i always dream tt i have exams coming and i dunno the date!!!
then i end up late for it for some reason... then no take the exams or wake up liao...
many times oredi
but diff scenarios though same plot
summary:
always dream of exams coming, but never relli sat for the exams
是在æ��ç¤ºä½ äººç”Ÿæœ‰è®¸å¤š"å…³å�¡"但您总能在必è¦�关头逢凶化å�‰.
God's way of telling u that it is time for revision =D
Ah Boy guai guai orh..go study liao *pat pat*
Originally posted by yamizi:是在æ��ç¤ºä½ äººç”Ÿæœ‰è®¸å¤š"å…³å�¡"但您总能在必è¦�关头逢凶化å�‰.
got anything more generic than this?
Good or bad hard to say ,after all it is just a dream =D relax
If you didn't study for it, then you will fail.
If you say you didn't study for it but can still do well, then you are a LIAR. ![]()