Originally posted by charlize:I don't know about you people, but I wonder why he was walking around geylang.
Please don't tell me he likes the fried beef kuay teow there.
birds of the same feather flock together (correct onot?), be them male or female. he drank china milk, scared of melamine poison, so to act high class he talk cock abt the china milk factories being low class.
xian xia shou wei qiang. b4 the factories can complain he drink nv pay up, he cook story first
Originally posted by charlize:I don't know about you people, but I wonder why he was walking around geylang.
Please don't tell me he likes the fried beef kuay teow there.
he wants to be a health inspector.
he's checking the milk of the girls there for melamine
If our society is sh*t because of China prostitutes....
.... then by the same logic, the sh*t came from China, yes? ![]()
Then what? China prostitutes come from Mars ah? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:If our society is sh*t because of China prostitutes....
.... then by the same logic, the sh*t came from China, yes?
Then what? China prostitutes come from Mars ah?
His reasoning skills leaves much to be desired.
Damn, I hope he is not on some sg government scholarship. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
His reasoning skills leaves much to be desired.
Damn, I hope he is not on some sg government scholarship.
I think he thinks he's very smart that he can lie to everyone like how he lies to himself :P
Agree... china student/workers tends to talk trash in sg.... & they also like their pride as well... so china girls no $$ come here for wat? come liao still talk trash...
eitherways, it's good for them to be able to identify themselves out of the crowds, their country is not as good as they think...
1. After the allowance that they are receiving from the Gov for studying here...that is s**tty comment. Do we really need to give to these unappreciative people?
2. Working in the red light zone....hey ain't that what your national specialised in? That is the reason why our Gov welcoming your fellow villagers and cat them under Foreign Talent.
3. please do not take it as an insult when you see them standing by the roadside coz:
- If they stay back with the other nationalist in the golden house...then they will complain of not having business.
- They are a natural bloodsuckes and greedy when come to money so by standing by the street....they get to advertise themself more, promoting themselves to the consumer, marketing themselves to be the world leading product.
- All these they did it with pride and dignity and proud to be a China product as compare to others who hide and shy. That is why China have 3 trillion in national reserver while Vietnam and others are struggling to survive.
4. These are the people that have done China proud and you as a fello Chinaman...you should be proud of them for their contribution in this s**t society.
Well done! may the S**T be with you.
Originally posted by elindra:Our society is shit now thanks to them in the flesh thread
I passed by Geylang last Friday during lunch in a taxi and I see street walkers at that time too -_-" WTH
Come to snatch ppl hubbies, snatch jobs and make our society like fuck still wanna blame us.. Seriously they gotta gtfo
if we are deemed as sh**ty..then what are they? saints?
who are the ones who sell themselves @ Geylang, neighbourhoods? Massage Parlours?
who are the ones who hanged out along roadside (E.g. Outside Jurong Point) w/o any sense of social moral value by squatting there, digging their nose, topless?
who are the ones who rant loudly in public with their strong china accent?
Even if SG is really deemed as sh*t country, that is because, SG is full of PRCs =D
sg is a s**t country because of the PRCS here.
when i went to china 2 years back, i was appalled by their unsightly behaviour..cutting queues, rude storekeepers, and where ever i go, i had to literally stick my eyeballs to my feet to prevent stepping on spit every step or so in SHANGHAI. the toilets are utterly disgusting, and it makes me wonder if this fucktard PRC student was actually born from there.
sometimes i feel really disgraceful as a chinese you know, most ppl associate singaporean chinese with native zhong guo ren..knn we are worlds apart ok..we did not go through shitty revolutions which essentially brought out the worst of human character..and most were taught from young to be respectable.
and how many prostitutes of singaporean descent do i see? none. whereas fucking china prostitutes loiter around the streets of geylang, seeking unsuspecting lao tikos to scam/blackmail them of their guan cai ben. seriously, singaporeans should just take a drive down geylang at night, and the sight of those sluts who dress with no taste and wear pushup bras make me want to puke. they look like shit. honestly, and it pisses me off even more when i personally witnessed a china slut pestering an elderly man at people's park...hold his hand gor gor di...ccb..no sense of shame
and that fucking prc scholar, knncb better think before he talk, for this is a s**t country because of people like him.
Originally posted by donkhead333:sg is a s**t country because of the PRCS here.
when i went to china 2 years back, i was appalled by their unsightly behaviour..cutting queues, rude storekeepers, and where ever i go, i had to literally stick my eyeballs to my feet to prevent stepping on spit every step or so in SHANGHAI. the toilets are utterly disgusting, and it makes me wonder if this fucktard PRC student was actually born from there.
sometimes i feel really disgraceful as a chinese you know, most ppl associate singaporean chinese with native zhong guo ren..knn we are worlds apart ok..we did not go through shitty revolutions which essentially brought out the worst of human character..and most were thought from young to be respectable.
and how many prostitutes of singaporean descent do i see? none. whereas fucking china prostitutes loiter around the streets of geylang, seeking unsuspecting lao tikos to scam/blackmail them of their guan cai ben. seriously, singaporeans should just take a drive down geylang at night, and the sight of those sluts who dress with no taste and wear pushup bras make me want to puke. they look like shit. honestly, and it pisses me off even more when i personally witnessed a china slut pestering an elderly man at people's park...hold his hand gor gor di...ccb..no sense of shame
and that fucking prc scholar, knncb better think before he talk, for this is a s**t country because of people like him.
that reminds me of Hong Kong Disneyland..I was Q-ing up for this ride (Elephant rides that goes round & round, with water fountain in the middle)..This PRC mum actually asked her son to spit into the fountain!!! And as if that isn't gross enough..She wiped her son's mouth & swiped her hand against the side of the ride!! Argh~ I feel so disgusted by their behaviour..
Seriously..If SG = shi**y country..then what abt China?
Not to mentioned their history of "poisoned" food..with the most recent melanine case =.='''
Originally posted by donkhead333:seriously, singaporeans should just take a drive down geylang at night, and the sight of those sluts who dress with no taste and wear pushup bras make me want to puke.
No need wait till night time
On Friday I passed by that place in a taxi and I was shocked to see them standing around in their 'sexy' outfits during LUNCH TIME
Got so many of them too!!!
This guy is saying, wherever Chinese from China go, they create a shitty society. I’m beginning to understand why some western countries have a strong resentment when Chinese set up a community in their county.
As a frequent traveler to China, I find most Chinese to be obnoxious, uncultured, selfish, impolite & inconsiderate people. You probably noticed that too among the Chinese nationals in S'pore. Following are some of my observations, of their behaviour & bad habits:
1. Unhygienic. Hawking (clearing the throat and spitting out phlegm) is very common, sometimes in front of others who are eating and even spitting in swimming pool and on the tennis court.
2. Rude. Not apologizing when bumping into others and hardly a word of appreciation when you help them.
3. Fear of loss of face, and would not admit even when they know they are in the wrong
4. Materialistic and money minded, especially their women. You are their friend as long as they think they can get something back in return. They would do anything over money. (In recent years, more serious criminal cases in S’pore, involves Chinese from China) Many S’pore men have been sucked dry (not just literally) of their savings by Chinese women
5. Take advantage of people at every opportunity. Very common to see conmen & tricksters cheating foreigners & fellow countrymen (usually poor folks) of their money.
6. Aggressive, unreasonable and violent behavour, resulting in quarrels and sometime fights over small matters.
7. Very corrupted & unscrupulous business people. Business deals would never be successful without going under the table. Contracts terms are breached or dishonored unashamedly. Look what some of their people did, to profit from sales of milk powder, at the expense of innocent babies. I have a feeling their top dogs knew about this fiasco before the Olympics but kept quiet about it. (ref item 3 above)
With the influx of Chinese coming to S’pore and most of them being arse holes, how can you not expect a shitty society.
fake milk powder, melamine laced products, rising murders by chinese nationals, increasing "massage parlors"... & he is saying spore is a s*** society? LOL
No need wait till night timeOn Friday I passed by that place in a taxi and I was shocked to see them standing around in their 'sexy' outfits during LUNCH TIME
Got so many of them too!!!
Haha their parade start early
Originally posted by sexy girls:A Chinese national studying in Singapore is said to have posted derogatory comments about Singapore on a public internet forum.
In the postings, the China student slams Singapore for being a "s**t society" with prostitutes roaming the streets of Geylang.
The STOMP (The Straits Times Online Mobile Print) user who reported this incident to the website says he was infuriated when he read the posts.
The STOMPer said, "He comments on his trip to Geylang and talks about girls from his country working in jobs he deems immoral."
In the forum posts, the China student also describes the experience of driving through Geylang as akin to viewing animals in the zoo.
He writes, "'Thai and Vietnamese prostitutes can be found in Singapore's legal brothels, while Chinese prostitutes will stand by the road. From eight to nine o'clock, they will line the street from start to end. Driving past them is like driving past animals in a zoo."
In another post, he displays a photo of 2 "study mamas" with the caption "Study mamas - This s**t society".
In another photo captured of some working girls who are his school-mates, the ex-student expresses his awkwardness at chancing upon his classmates working in Geylang.
"These girls are from my school. I've bumped into school mates here many times before, how embarassing! Once again, i despise this "s**t" society."He also makes derogatory comments about the nationality, size, and race of the prostitutes in other posts as well, prompting the STOMPer to wonder, "What kind of foreign students are studying in Singapore???"
Some Singaporeans on the forum have reacted strongly to his insults. One offended forum member replied by saying, "take a look at your country first", while another called for more restraint and sensitivity when posting comments on issues concerning "nationalistic pride".
This is not the first time Singaporeans have been riled by comments posted by foreign students.
In an earlier case, a foreign scholar was lambasted in the AsiaOne forum for rejecting a local scholarship because of an "extremely ugly" female who was in the same scholarship tour.http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20081114-100703.html
these cheena idiots should jz stfu and go back to their kampongs if buay song here....
bottom line, there's money to be made by the parties involved....u know who the parties are, i'm sure ![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:This guy is saying, wherever Chinese from China go, they create a shitty society. I’m beginning to understand why some western countries have a strong resentment when Chinese set up a community in their county.
As a frequent traveler to China, I find most Chinese to be obnoxious, uncultured, selfish, impolite & inconsiderate people. You probably noticed that too among the Chinese nationals in S'pore. Following are some of my observations, of their behaviour & bad habits:
1. Unhygienic. Hawking (clearing the throat and spitting out phlegm) is very common, sometimes in front of others who are eating and even spitting in swimming pool and on the tennis court.
2. Rude. Not apologizing when bumping into others and hardly a word of appreciation when you help them.
3. Fear of loss of face, and would not admit even when they know they are in the wrong
4. Materialistic and money minded, especially their women. You are their friend as long as they think they can get something back in return. They would do anything over money. (In recent years, more serious criminal cases in S’pore, involves Chinese from China) Many S’pore men have been sucked dry (not just literally) of their savings by Chinese women
5. Take advantage of people at every opportunity. Very common to see conmen & tricksters cheating foreigners & fellow countrymen (usually poor folks) of their money.
6. Aggressive, unreasonable and violent behavour, resulting in quarrels and sometime fights over small matters.
7. Very corrupted & unscrupulous business people. Business deals would never be successful without going under the table. Contracts terms are breached or dishonored unashamedly. Look what some of their people did, to profit from sales of milk powder, at the expense of innocent babies. I have a feeling their top dogs knew about this fiasco before the Olympics but kept quiet about it. (ref item 3 above)
With the influx of Chinese coming to S’pore and most of them being arse holes, how can you not expect a shitty society.
completely agree. ![]()
my mum told me she say a china slut actually fighting with another woman simply because the china slut refused to apologize after stepping on other peoples' toes, still can argue indignantly..on the MRT of course
and its true, the higher ups had known about the melamine contamination (is it even the right word? it was done on purpose leh..), but decided to leave it the way it was because "they had expectations to live up to" by being the hosts of 2008 olympics. even the olympics in itself had some hiccups, like the girl who was singing blablabla..
but it seriously made me question whether these assholes had any morals - they willingly took the risk of endangering their own citizens' health and wellbeing just to show the world "what the chinese can do", simply because many ang mo countries were skeptical about china actually being a host- bad air quality, lack of emergency exits in hotels (
), and even basic safety etcetc
AND EVEN AFTER HAVING MELAMINE INCIDENT..
they pointed fingers at japan for the tainted cup noodles incident, which was like "wtf are u trying to divert attention lol"...this is not the sole incident..cheena also pointed fingers at the US for not signing the kyoto protocol to cut down greenhouse gas emissions, saying that "china is developing at a rapid pace as compared to the US".
as to number 4, i can tell everyone confidently that the prostitutes are not only out to make money for the sex- some actually copy down the address from your NRIC while you are not looking and show up in front of your doorstep to blackmail you. don't think that i am copying the details of the 9pm chn8 show ok. it happened to one of my relatives, and it fucked his entire family up big time. bottomline is, being prostitutes, your job is to just fuck, get money, and fuck another guy again, yet many choose to shatter families just to get more money...a prostitute fucks around 15+ guys a day (statistics from geylang clinic, i've got contacts there), and they can easily earn about close to 1k a day, which is A LOT..
seriously, i am ashamed to be looked upon as chinese (associated with PRCs) when i travel ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:bottom line, there's money to be made by the parties involved....u know who the parties are, i'm sure
of course lah..."to maintain a competitive environment" ma... ![]()
They must understand...they have more prostitutes than us
shame on them...how well the society is, is by looking at how
well the poor are living on...
lols...
i totally agree with you donk XD
As a gal, i would say that it is a basic of supply and demand, if Singapore uncles do not patronise geyland, slowly the supply will be gone. You can blame the pros here messing up the society but you also hv to ask our local uncles to refrain from patronising them. Are they willing to let go?? If not, can't blame people call us shit society. If yes, you can by all means kick whoever said that we are in a shitty society.
He mus be damm happy to find fellow countryman as prostitutes at geylang
sry... little help here...
can someone PM me what is S**t society...
thx ^^
I read somehwere that Orchard Road is now turning more sleazy these days.
Soon, Singapore will become one big vice den.
From Geylang to Sentosa to Marina to Joo Chiat to every neighrbourhood.
Haiz. ![]()