Originally posted by charlize:Eh, suddenly today's papers have a special section on educated Chinese coming to Singapore.
Oh!!, more shit coming...
Originally posted by charlize:Eh, suddenly today's papers have a special section on educated Chinese coming to Singapore.
suddenly?
newspaper?
you mean they have to give prior notice before writing sections of news?
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh!!, more shit coming...
Seems that you are the only normal human being on earth huh, others to you are either shit or IMH patients. xiao mei mei, you are too ill bred, mei jia jiao.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Understandable. More encountering more nuisance from the Chinese national. if bad encounters with them are very very rare, believe nobody will make noise about it.NOtice majority (not all of them) are very inconsiderate, talk very loudly, cause disturbance.
this generation of prc is inconsiderate, quite true, because they are the only child in the family, being spoiled by parents.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:interesting isn't it? its not any other country but china, there must be something different about the people from china right?
i think the best way to integrate the difference is to talk to each other, since, local singapore consist of indian , malay ,and chinese, which is more different, why local or local chinese cannot be integrated with prc chinese?
Originally posted by Aver:Chinese and Overseas-Chinese are very different.
Christians say to each other "Peace be with you", they see you at peace, they leave you in peace and be glad. If they want to talk to you, they say "hello" or "hi" and it is your freedom whether you want to befriend them and they respect it. This is to me, the Good and the Light.
But the Chinese motto is "I want to irritate you", they see you at Peace, they will come and harrass and irritate you, when you ignore them and continue with your life, they will continue their harrassment until you give them a respond ( be it an angry shout) and they will feel very glad because they acheived their goal of irriating you. To me this is evil. It is very sad to see them become this way. It is indeed very sad.
I am harrassed by them and am still is, they ruined the peace in my life, they let the dogs bark and sound the car hore continuously or everytime you passby. They want to make me depress and end my life.
Overseas-Chinese chose the Light, they may not be christians, but they live with the good values.
Chinese can still change and be saved by teaching the correct values in schools, to begin with they should teach they young that the correct value is not to lie, and discourage lying because if they whole community is lying, their minds are confused and devils looms in the community. The ten commandments in the bible is the most simple and basic values to make your society a good place to live in. Just my 2 cents.
I may not be able to live long.
i don't know what you are talking about, i tell you one thing, christian value is a value, confucius value is a value, buddhism value is a value, chinese have it's own value, and i think have deeper meaning than christian value.
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Hey, even in NTU PRC's attitudes are also just as shitty. Every time there's free buffet after some recruitment talk by some company, All of a sudden a bunch of PRCs will flock to the place and eat the free food. They cut queues and do shit stuff like that as well. At least the worst ugly singaporeans will still at least attend the talk even if they ultimately have no interest in joining the company.
PRCs always like to pot call the kettle black. Honestly most of the time, I always emphasise that I am Singaporean and just because I am chinese, do not associate me with anything from PRC.
I am not so sure about PRCs speaking bad about us behind our backs but I won't be surprised if they actually do so, seeing that even their best brains have so little class. Really, I feel most/all of them speak english in such a fake, indecipherable accent that is neither amusing nor comprehensible.
there are misunderstandings here, yes, prc donot like to attend the talks ,whatever talks you are talking about, because they have their own world, they prefer to read novel or else, i know many prc who have already publish some novel, they are really good in writing, so let's take the chronicle in NTU as a example, at my time, the PRC are not keen to publish anything on the "chronicle", because they are more capable to publish books, so i guess, the talented writer would not like to publish on a small media like chronicle, and expose their real name
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Hey, even in NTU PRC's attitudes are also just as shitty. Every time there's free buffet after some recruitment talk by some company, All of a sudden a bunch of PRCs will flock to the place and eat the free food. They cut queues and do shit stuff like that as well. At least the worst ugly singaporeans will still at least attend the talk even if they ultimately have no interest in joining the company.
PRCs always like to pot call the kettle black. Honestly most of the time, I always emphasise that I am Singaporean and just because I am chinese, do not associate me with anything from PRC.
I am not so sure about PRCs speaking bad about us behind our backs but I won't be surprised if they actually do so, seeing that even their best brains have so little class. Really, I feel most/all of them speak english in such a fake, indecipherable accent that is neither amusing nor comprehensible.
there are misunderstandings here, yes, prc donot like to attend the talks ,whatever talks you are talking about, because they have their own world, they prefer to read novel or else, i know many prc who have already publish some novel, they are really good in writing, so let's take the chronicle in NTU as a example, at my time, the PRC are not keen to publish anything on the "chronicle", because they are more capable to publish books, so i guess, the talented writer would not like to publish on a small media like chronicle, and expose their real name.in the chronicle there is a section publish chinese articles.
And another guy, pennamed"MKX" search his blog on google.
He have been to 60 countries, and write stories on that, get payed by that,
i think they are very capable, but i am not one of them, but one interesting thing about these student or engineer who is in the mean time a writer or jounalist, is that they are self centered, maybe they are not so good in socialising.
I really hate the Chinese and I mean it! Everyday they are harrassing me. Even when I do a simple thing like crossing the road, they will use vehicles to block my way and suddenly shout when they walk past me. I really HATE them! Please send them back to China and stop following me. I prefer to die sooner than be harrass by these uncivilised people with third-world mentality. They are making me more and more unhappy, but to them they are getting the pleasure harrassing me. If I am leading a peaceful life, they feel bored, they don't have anything to write report, so they harrass me to agitate me so that I will do something different to write their report. They are sick in the brain. I don't thing they even know the meaning of harrassment, to them, it is the most normal and right thing to do on earth.
I like civilised Westerners, they produced intelligent inventions and theories from scientific to psychology to improve human lives. If its the Chinese, forever we will be living with third-world behaviour.
Originally posted by Aver:I like civilised Westerners, they produced intelligent inventions and theories from scientific to psychology to improve human lives. If its the Chinese, forever we will be living with third-world behaviour.
i suggest you emigrate to a western country.
if xue te society why bother to come sg study? blame their mama la who seduce ah pek at massage parlour...
Originally posted by Aver:I really hate the Chinese and I mean it! Everyday they are harrassing me. Even when I do a simple thing like crossing the road, they will use vehicles to block my way and suddenly shout when they walk past me. I really HATE them! Please send them back to China and stop following me. I prefer to die sooner than be harrass by these uncivilised people with third-world mentality. They are making me more and more unhappy, but to them they are getting the pleasure harrassing me. If I am leading a peaceful life, they feel bored, they don't have anything to write report, so they harrass me to agitate me so that I will do something different to write their report. They are sick in the brain. I don't thing they even know the meaning of harrassment, to them, it is the most normal and right thing to do on earth.
I like civilised Westerners, they produced intelligent inventions and theories from scientific to psychology to improve human lives. If its the Chinese, forever we will be living with third-world behaviour.
Whats with this thread necromancy? I thought this topic died already!
The Chinese make certain sounds whenever I go to the toilet, the Chinese living upstairs doing the same harassment to me! The Chinese are SHAMELESS and DISGUSTING !!! The Chinese are PERVERTS!!!
God KNOWS. God Knows Everything! The Chinese are INDEED VERY VERY DIFFERENT from the Overseas-Chinese!
we should tell them..
Hey our 1 hdb house = your cost of a building!
I think this fella is very naive. First of all, doesn't he realise that so-called pros also his country fella? Then if Sg is a s**t country, then why study here? Dang.. This kind of people haiz.. make me speechless
Originally posted by Ms.shells:I think this fella is very naive. First of all, doesn't he realise that so-called pros also his country fella? Then if Sg is a s**t country, then why study here? Dang.. This kind of people haiz.. make me speechless
i have read more weird stories on chinese newspaper shin min daily on funny news in china... everyday on the last page of the papers.
Originally posted by Rednano:
i have read more weird stories on chinese newspaper shin min daily on funny news in china... everyday on the last page of the papers.
Is it? Wanna share? hehe xp
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Is it? Wanna share? hehe xp
a lot leh... everyday the last page sure got stories without fail.
sichuan + beijing have the most beautiful chinese girls compared to other provinces.
2 guys raped a girl, 1 of the guys go propose marriage to her father, kena court n jailed.
2 sisters shared 1 husband.
Originally posted by Rednano:
a lot leh... everyday the last page sure got stories without fail.
sichuan + beijing have the most beautiful chinese girls compared to other provinces.
2 guys raped a girl, 1 of the guys go propose marriage to her father, kena court n jailed.
2 sisters shared 1 husband.
2 guys raped a girl, 1 of the guys go propose marriage to her father, kena court n jailed??????
2 sisters shared 1 husband??????
WTH!! LOLOLOLOLOL

Oh.....just tell them to go back to their nests....
And be quiet.
They make alot of noise again at night, they want me to have a mental breakdown. The Pervert still lives upstairs. Chinese, go back to your country along with your sick brains!
Their behaviour will only get from bad to worst. Which explains why they have thousand of years of history, yet till now they still can't be civilised and do good. They cannot change to do good. They are only capable of doing bad to themselves and other people. Something is seriously wrong with their mentality.
And,
God KNOWS!
Originally posted by Aver:They make alot of noise again at night, they want me to have a mental breakdown. The Pervert still lives upstairs. Chinese, go back to your country along with your sick brains!
Their behaviour will only get from bad to worst. Which explains why they have thousand of years of history, yet till now they still can't be civilised and do good. They cannot change to do good. They are only capable of doing bad to themselves and other people. Something is seriously wrong with their mentality.
And,
God KNOWS!
Precisely 'cuz they have a long history dated long long time ago..hence, they still think that they are @ those kind of "Emperor reign" & whereby everyone has to abide by their laws loh~
So they become super haughty when they come to SG..Play by their own rules..Do whatever they deemed as right..& don't give a damn about simi 入乡�俗
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:he is extra la just want to gain attention. Just ignore this guy. We all know that all pros come from china can liao.
ya lor. some PRCs very cocky lor.![]()