Chinese, send your sick Chinese back to sick China and STOP FOLLOWING ME ! STOP HARRASSING ME !
Evil nations cannot become powerful in the world.
You may not see it now, but when you do, it may be too late.
I believe in God.
ITS REVEALED THAT "SOMETHING" OF LARGE NUMBERS ARE HARMFUL TO HUMANS!
I BELIEVE !
TAKE HEED !
God KNOWS !
Very interesting indeed.
In USA, there are many chinese immigrants from China, they are not like the ones we get in Singapore.
I wonder why ah ?
Why western countries are getting the good ones... Singapore are getting the trash.
Very sad indeed.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Very interesting indeed.
In USA, there are many chinese immigrants from China, they are not like the ones we get in Singapore.
I wonder why ah ?
Why western countries are getting the good ones... Singapore are getting the trash.
Very sad indeed.
even s'prean are trying to get out of sg.... so why do u think sg are getting the trash?
btw, western countries are oso getting alot of chinese cheap labour, infact 3rd world cheap labour....
else how u get all those cheap food in ur supermarket? which migthy citzen in the western countries are willing to do those ditry job at those dirty pay??
Originally posted by EarlNeo:even s'prean are trying to get out of sg.... so why do u think sg are getting the trash?
btw, western countries are oso getting alot of chinese cheap labour, infact 3rd world cheap labour....
else how u get all those cheap food in ur supermarket? which migthy citzen in the western countries are willing to do those ditry job at those dirty pay??
Oh.. sorry to dissapoint you hor.. the China chinese immigrant cheap labor in USA.. they also behave very well one.
You know why ?
Because
Number 1. The gahmen don't treat those Ah Tiong in USA like gods... they are not constantly told how important they are to produce goods sold in Walmart . In fact.. the Ah Tiongs have to almost beg for their immigrant visa.
Number 2. If the U.S Ah Tiongs behaves like the SG Ah Tiongs.. they will get beaten up by the white guys. In Singapore.. SG Ah Tiongs get away with bad behaviors, because Singaporeans are afraid of confrontations.
When our gahmen behaves like a bunch of suckers, and Singaporean behaves like a bunch of cowards... we get Ah Tiongs running amok with their uncivilized behaviors.
Perhaps it is about time.. our secret society brothers gets to show how gangly and powerful they are... go beat up some bad behaving Ah Tiongs.. you will probably see more well behave ones soon enough.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. sorry to dissapoint you hor.. the China chinese immigrant cheap labor in USA.. they also behave very well one.
You know why ?
Because
Number 1. The gahmen don't treat those Ah Tiong in USA like gods... they are not constantly told how important they are to produce goods sold in Walmart . In fact.. the Ah Tiongs have to almost beg for their immigrant visa.
Number 2. If the U.S Ah Tiongs behaves like the SG Ah Tiongs.. they will get beaten up by the white guys. In Singapore.. SG Ah Tiongs get away with bad behaviors, because Singaporeans are afraid of confrontations.
When our gahmen behaves like a bunch of suckers, and Singaporean behaves like a bunch of cowards... we get Ah Tiongs running amok with their uncivilized behaviors.
Perhaps it is about time.. our secret society brothers gets to show how gangly and powerful they are... go beat up some bad behaving Ah Tiongs.. you will probably see more well behave ones soon enough.
so that is how the mexican behave in USA.... they get their arse screw by the KKK...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so that is how the mexican behave in USA.... they get their arse screw by the KKK...
Please do not confuse the real KKK clans with fake KKKs and Neo-Nazis group.
Please read ..An Educational, Historical Study of The Ku Klux Klan.
Western Foreigners call Singapore a sh** place all the time on expat forums. Don't hear Singaporeans complaining about them.
Just goes to show Singaporeans show discrimination towards people from China, and lick the backsides of White people.
The people here who have comppained about the PRC person- I suggest you go to expatsingpore.com and read their opinions of Singaporean behaviour etc.
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:Western Foreigners call Singapore a sh** place all the time on expat forums. Don't hear Singaporeans complaining about them.
Just goes to show Singaporeans show discrimination towards people from China, and lick the backsides of White people.
The people here who have comppained about the PRC person- I suggest you go to expatsingpore.com and read their opinions of Singaporean behaviour etc.
If those China people never take the free lunch.. and taint our land... then ofcors it is considered double standard.
However, Ah Tiongs come here.. behave like shit..... take our kindness for granted.. and pissed at our face...then it's time they reap what they sow.
jojo,
Isnt that what people complain ang moh's are doing too?
In fact, ang moh's also take away the attractive singaporean women too cuz so many SG girls go for ang moh's.
So ang moh's complain about sh***y Singaporean behaviour, steal Singaporean women, get overpaid, take most of the top spots in MNC.
People from China are just small potatoes.
Hate Westerners instead.
Or dont Singaporeans have the courage to do so?
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:jojo,
Isnt that what people complain ang moh's are doing too?
In fact, ang moh's also take away the attractive singaporean women too cuz so many SG girls go for ang moh's.
So ang moh's complain about sh***y Singaporean behaviour, steal Singaporean women, get overpaid, take most of the top spots in MNC.
People from China are just small potatoes.
Hate Westerners instead.
Or dont Singaporeans have the courage to do so?
You don't get it do you ?
Westerners do not dirty our land and cause such nuisance as the Ah Tiongs do.
You don't see Westerners sit around HDB areas behaving like they own the country.
You also don't see uncivilised behaviors from Westerners on public places, DO YOU ?
What do you mean by stealing top spots in MNC ? If the company doesn't belong to Singaporean anyway.. what's there to steal ?
Use your brain can or not ?
"Use your brain can or not ?"
That's just rude.
Yes, there have been complaints on this forum about how Ang moh's act like they own the country.
And no, I dont think any PRC has claimed they own SG.
May I ask you- are you of working age?
I think most people working know what I mean about MNCs. It's not easy for a local to progress to the higher ranks of management and directorship. It's not a secret.
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:"Use your brain can or not ?"
That's just rude.
Yes, there have been complaints on this forum about how Ang moh's act like they own the country.
And no, I dont think any PRC has claimed they own SG.
May I ask you- are you of working age?
I think most people working know what I mean about MNCs. It's not easy for a local to progress to the higher ranks of management and directorship. It's not a secret.
Are YOU of working age ? And are you one of those uncivilised Ah Tiongs ?
No they do not have to CLAIM .. their BEHAVIOR is just PLAIN DISGUSTING.
Ofcors it is not a secret..and may I ask you.. how many MNC in Singapore are Singaporean OWNED ?
So Ang Moh steal SG women.. then must hate them ah ?
Then SG men steal China women.. then China men must hate SG men lah ?
Singaporeans go set up companies in China and employ Singaporean managers and directors.. then China people must hate us or not ?
Ofcors must REMIND you to use your brain. You 5years old issit ?
Ah Tiongs who don't know to behave themselves must get beaten up good.
Then they will learn their lesson and start behaving properly.
Yes, you are correct.
Thank you for your courteous behaviour.
SICK CHINESE, send your SICK SPIES back to SICK CHINA! STOP FOLLOWING ME! STOP HARRASSING ME!
Those sick Chinese still make sick sounds at night and I can't have peace at night for sleep. These sick spies listen to what I say and do at home. At night when I'm half asleep and turn to my side, they will sound the car horn and let the dog bark to make me wake up fully and I cant sleep peacefully the whole night through. These sick spies harrass me everynight and early morning they let the alram ring for hours! They will not stop such evil, it's till I get a mental breakdown! They harrass me with those sounds to make me post here and make me look like having an unsound mind. SICK CHINESE from SICK CHINA, GO TO HELL!
Beware of those from SICK CHINA, these SICK CHINESE will do evil to ruin your life!
My posting are no longer happy ones, my posting are now all of hatred of SICK CHINESE from SICK CHINA!
At first I thought they need time to change, but when it was revealed that these Chinese are evil, we have to part ways. We are taught to make an honest living, but these EVIL CHINESE will even poison their own kind for money. It is true then as what it was revealed. We have to part ways because I only like the Good.
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:Western Foreigners call Singapore a sh** place all the time on expat forums. Don't hear Singaporeans complaining about them.
EH paiseh hor..we don't lick the Whites' butt butt..
Think of the disgusting PRCs who tainted our homeland (as if tainting milk isn't enough for them)..
(i) Prostitutes expanding their territory from Geyland to the neighbourhood..Did u ever see any of the Ang Mos doing that?? Did u ever see them polluting the neighbourhood??
(ii) PRCs creating big din as if nobody's business..Machiam they own the whole area..Same thing again..Did u ever seen the Ang Mos doing that??
(iii) PRCs showing that "I am superior" kind of attitude to u..Did u see the Ang Mos doing that?? Take for e.g. If we are walking on a busy street, the Ang Mos will at least have the BASIC courtesy to say "sorry" if they knock into u..What abt the PRCs? Just bang into u & walk off. IF NOT, they will give u a stare & hurried off (Machiam rushing to go for reincarnation *pouts*)
Btw, there are still LOTSA complaints about the PRCs..This is just 3 points nia~~
Think of it this way : If 1 person or a few people detest the PRCs, then, perhaps this small bunch of people are being prejudiced..
BUT
The scenario here is : ALOT of people detest those PRCs, then, that implies that the PRCs truly have a problem..
If the PRCs want respect from us..then learn to EARN it!
Originally posted by miNty`:EH paiseh hor..we don't lick the Whites' butt butt..
Think of the disgusting PRCs who tainted our homeland (as if tainting milk isn't enough for them)..
(i) Prostitutes expanding their territory from Geyland to the neighbourhood..Did u ever see any of the Ang Mos doing that?? Did u ever see them polluting the neighbourhood??
(ii) PRCs creating big din as if nobody's business..Machiam they own the whole area..Same thing again..Did u ever seen the Ang Mos doing that??
(iii) PRCs showing that "I am superior" kind of attitude to u..Did u see the Ang Mos doing that?? Take for e.g. If we are walking on a busy street, the Ang Mos will at least have the BASIC courtesy to say "sorry" if they knock into u..What abt the PRCs? Just bang into u & walk off. IF NOT, they will give u a stare & hurried off (Machiam rushing to go for reincarnation *pouts*)
Btw, there are still LOTSA complaints about the PRCs..This is just 3 points nia~~
Think of it this way : If 1 person or a few people detest the PRCs, then, perhaps this small bunch of people are being prejudiced..
BUT
The scenario here is : ALOT of people detest those PRCs, then, that implies that the PRCs truly have a problem..
If the PRCs want respect from us..then learn to EARN it!
Well, a large percentage of PRC's are basically ignorant uneducated badly mannered people. There's no arguement that PRC's have a long way to go. China is like Singapore was back in 1960's.
That's why HK people look down on them too.
Just this very evening a group of 3 PRC men cut in front of me at a taxi queue to try to take my taxi. There was a 20 minute line behind me.
But some of these things can be controlled by the government, if it so wished.
It could reduce the time a PRC person is allowed to stay in SG, for example.
As for ang moh's, there's plenty of threads on how Singaporeans still think of ang moh's as demi gods.
well what i tink of china ppl?
1.cheap (geylang)
2.filthy and smelly(i saw some in mrt hair all messy wering dirty clothes)
3.they have inbuilt loudspeakers in their mouth(can't they talk sofly instead of shouting)
4.no manners, unethical, no moral values, low class, scheming n cunning,and most of all IDIOTS who come to singapore to make a living only to get conned by their boss and agencies!!!!
erm... actually.... i am...Originally posted by Arkansaw:not new lah, go to huaxin or sgchinese can see such posts quite often, they think we are all chinese illiterate
Those SICK PRC LEADERS still didnt send their SICK PRC SPIES back, they still want them to harrass me. Something is really wrong with the brains of the SICK PRC LEADERS. If they done wrong, dont blame on someone else, those PRC LEADERS are really cowards.
as if china dont have prositutes walking ard.
i think he angry because most of the pros in sg is his countryman.
I hate about China Chinese is that when u aruge with them , u cant even understand the words that are coming out from their mouth.....
maybe different place gets different kind
my chinese frens here all very nice people lo
我们��跟这�人一般�识Originally posted by sexy girls:A Chinese national studying in Singapore is said to have posted derogatory comments about Singapore on a public internet forum.
In the postings, the China student slams Singapore for being a "s**t society" with prostitutes roaming the streets of Geylang.
The STOMP (The Straits Times Online Mobile Print) user who reported this incident to the website says he was infuriated when he read the posts.
The STOMPer said, "He comments on his trip to Geylang and talks about girls from his country working in jobs he deems immoral."
In the forum posts, the China student also describes the experience of driving through Geylang as akin to viewing animals in the zoo.
He writes, "'Thai and Vietnamese prostitutes can be found in Singapore's legal brothels, while Chinese prostitutes will stand by the road. From eight to nine o'clock, they will line the street from start to end. Driving past them is like driving past animals in a zoo."
In another post, he displays a photo of 2 "study mamas" with the caption "Study mamas - This s**t society".
In another photo captured of some working girls who are his school-mates, the ex-student expresses his awkwardness at chancing upon his classmates working in Geylang.
"These girls are from my school. I've bumped into school mates here many times before, how embarassing! Once again, i despise this "s**t" society."He also makes derogatory comments about the nationality, size, and race of the prostitutes in other posts as well, prompting the STOMPer to wonder, "What kind of foreign students are studying in Singapore???"
Some Singaporeans on the forum have reacted strongly to his insults. One offended forum member replied by saying, "take a look at your country first", while another called for more restraint and sensitivity when posting comments on issues concerning "nationalistic pride".
This is not the first time Singaporeans have been riled by comments posted by foreign students.
In an earlier case, a foreign scholar was lambasted in the AsiaOne forum for rejecting a local scholarship because of an "extremely ugly" female who was in the same scholarship tour.http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20081114-100703.html