China is a shit country too..=.=
CHINA CHINA
i want say smth
i saw things make in china i will not buy
i will not go to sheng song
cause i dunno the chiense they tok cause too fast
he shld go china's forums & scold his own countrymen 1st wat.
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:Western Foreigners call Singapore a sh** place all the time on expat forums. Don't hear Singaporeans complaining about them.
Just goes to show Singaporeans show discrimination towards people from China, and lick the backsides of White people.
The people here who have comppained about the PRC person- I suggest you go to expatsingpore.com and read their opinions of Singaporean behaviour etc.
There are reasons why many Sillyporeans resent so many things.
Here's why:
1. White people hate asians.
2. Asians hate one another.
3. The various Chinese diaspora hate one another (eg. Singlish Chinese vs Cheena Chinese vs "Banana" Chinese)
These unsavoury foreigners swamp Sink-your-poo because they can either:
1. Earn more than what they can in their homeland (most banglas, PRCs for example)
2. Earn more than the average Sillyporean and live the good life (eg. most whites)
If we shyt u are shitter than us, Seeming so many China Chicken go Geylang like my fren say
" I Kick Ur Ass Back to China"
Even our teachers also some of them are China Bitch
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:This guy is saying, wherever Chinese from China go, they create a shitty society. I’m beginning to understand why some western countries have a strong resentment when Chinese set up a community in their county.
As a frequent traveler to China, I find most Chinese to be obnoxious, uncultured, selfish, impolite & inconsiderate people. You probably noticed that too among the Chinese nationals in S'pore. Following are some of my observations, of their behaviour & bad habits:
1. Unhygienic. Hawking (clearing the throat and spitting out phlegm) is very common, sometimes in front of others who are eating and even spitting in swimming pool and on the tennis court.
2. Rude. Not apologizing when bumping into others and hardly a word of appreciation when you help them.
3. Fear of loss of face, and would not admit even when they know they are in the wrong
4. Materialistic and money minded, especially their women. You are their friend as long as they think they can get something back in return. They would do anything over money. (In recent years, more serious criminal cases in S’pore, involves Chinese from China) Many S’pore men have been sucked dry (not just literally) of their savings by Chinese women
5. Take advantage of people at every opportunity. Very common to see conmen & tricksters cheating foreigners & fellow countrymen (usually poor folks) of their money.
6. Aggressive, unreasonable and violent behavour, resulting in quarrels and sometime fights over small matters.
7. Very corrupted & unscrupulous business people. Business deals would never be successful without going under the table. Contracts terms are breached or dishonored unashamedly. Look what some of their people did, to profit from sales of milk powder, at the expense of innocent babies. I have a feeling their top dogs knew about this fiasco before the Olympics but kept quiet about it. (ref item 3 above)
With the influx of Chinese coming to S’pore and most of them being arse holes, how can you not expect a shitty society.
u hit it right on the spot!! everything u said is so damn 100% freaking true!!
u know what? they bring all these 7 traits and MORE when they come to Singapore!!
wth is the government doing??!! trying to attract more shit China people here??!! everywhere u go there's China people!! there's so many that sometimes u dont even feel like its Singapore or a Singaporean anymore...='( i wonder how many of Singaporeans feel that way?
The government should at the VERY LEAST, try to make it more difficult for shitty china people to come to Singapore!!! Thats the VERY LEAST it can do!!
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:There are reasons why many Sillyporeans resent so many things.
Here's why:
1. White people hate asians.
2. Asians hate one another.
3. The various Chinese diaspora hate one another (eg. Singlish Chinese vs Cheena Chinese vs "Banana" Chinese)
These unsavoury foreigners swamp Sink-your-poo because they can either:
1. Earn more than what they can in their homeland (most banglas, PRCs for example)
2. Earn more than the average Sillyporean and live the good life (eg. most whites)
Unless u wanna fuck off..or u wanna put your face in our sunk poo and eat your way out through the poo..or that you are just a fucking racist, White People Aint So Good EITHER!
aiyo... most of the ah tiong(not meaning all).. always comment on this, comment on that... then always like to argue abt this and that.. knn... so unhappy, then dun come to Singapore la... I believe Singapore will be a much better place w/o all these ah tiong lor.. at least Bangala oso better than them lor... just f*ck off..
go back china la!
onli know how to produce tainted or contaminated things!
Originally posted by Full.battery.life:Unless u wanna fuck off..or u wanna put your face in our sunk poo and eat your way out through the poo..or that you are just a fucking racist, White People Aint So Good EITHER!
Please try to articulate yourself a little better next time. Amusing, nonetheless. And I'm only half white. Also, I'm not pro-white/western.
Our Goverment must have struck a deal with Red China and somehow manage to flood our country with their savages. Which is ironic cos Lee Kuan Yew claimed to be a staunch anti communist. Look what he did to Lim Chin Siong and Said Zahari, the so called "communists"
Anyway Mao Zedong and his shitheads ought to fuck off, the pot-bellied bastards!
I hate chinese form china, come to our country to:
1 take away out jobs
2 take away our space (mrt mostly)
3 noise pollution
4 inject bad Ethics into our culture (rudeness)
5 give us a bad image to the world
6 litter
7 they are here to work, not to enjoy, but they are enjoying....
8 i wish i can put more ...........but i do not want to.
Anyway, the problem is that they cannot adapt to our ethics/ singaporean lifestyle of living , their brian is dead from all the communism back home. ( they do not see their place in our country and thus treat it as their own.)
listen to how they speak, if it is sound, treat them nicely..........if it is noise, ***k them upside down and treat them like d**s
that is why ang mohs think that Singapore is in China
I can't stand China students. bloody hell, come play ball and make noise when it is time for people to sleep. I am fed up and called police. but there is never an end to their public nuisance. they are extremely inconsiderate. One day I could not take it, i went down to tell them off.
AWWWW... Give that China student a break... His just homesick... Tell you what, why don't you get him some melamine milk. That should feel like a piece of home to him.
OH OH I KNOW WHAT'S WRONG...!!! He was in GEYLANG... BUT.... His actually more of a CHANGI VILLAGE kind of man if you know what i mean.... ;D
Please lar, the China students here are on SINGAPORE GAHMEN SCHOLARSHIPs. Like what da hell.... SG Gahmen give scholarships to them, give them places in universities, deny SG students chances from going uni.
SG boy's still have to serve army. Serve liao, if kena any permanent disability, still got a wormy Mindef that tries to worm their way out of responsibility.
Being an SG guy sucks in a sense that you risk your life, serving your nation, to protect Chinese scholars to come here n study for FREE. While you pay an arm and a leg to study in private uni.
Sick china chinese! In the past, they are sick, now they are still sick!
I already left to other country, but they still follow and harass me. They drive vehicles very near me, threatening to knock me down, make noise when I sleep. They spy on me, they spy on what I do, wherever I go, whatever I do, whatever I say, when I talk about business, they steal my plan. They are making me hate them. Those sick china chinese will steal from you! I really feel like killing them. If I lose my mind, I can really KILL china chinese.
And the whining list goes on... ![]()
They wont stop. They only way is to KILL them.
Originally posted by Aver:They wont stop. They only way is to KILL them.
枪毙 ![]()
I will use knife to KILL them.
Originally posted by Aver:I will use knife to KILL them.
Make sure its rusty. ![]()
Unwanted China Chinese come to singapore to make Singaporeans unwanted by other singaporeans. Which results in Singaporeans being unhappy and treating China's lyk shit resulting in The Chinese calling Singapore a shit country when they are the ones creating trouble
China is a Melamine society