Originally posted by youyayu:love overcome everything
If love can overcome everything, there won't be so many couples quarreling over $$ issues..
Love is an important factor in R/S, but $$ is a reality =D
And, reality is harsh......
Originally posted by miNty`:If love can overcome everything, there won't be so many couples quarreling over $$ issues..
Love is an important factor in R/S, but $$ is a reality =D
And, reality is harsh......
i can ensure u that is not true love. is just kids that thought everything will go smoothly their way
Originally posted by miNty`:Option A : Rich but old & love you for your looks (not going to drop dead soon though)
OR
Option B : Pauper but yandao & love u for who u are
What if the girl herself is rich enough not to hanker after extra $$$ and she is also pretty enough to be loved by middle-class yandao guys who are all capable of giving her true love?
Does that means TS can close shop and balik kampung? ![]()
The happiest ppl are not the ones who are rich and have no worries.
But the ones who smile and live with things that are less than perfect.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:The happiest ppl are not the ones who are rich and have no worries.
But the ones who smile and live with things that are less than perfect.
Then how about people who are rich, have no worries but can still smile everyday and lived with things/people that are less than perfect?
Super Duper Extra Ultra Final UItimate Happy? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Then how about people who are rich, have no worries but can still smile everyday and lived with things/people that are less than perfect?Super Duper Extra Ultra Final Happy?
Which part of
"But the ones who smile and live with things that are less than perfect."
do you not understand? it applies to all....![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:Option A : Rich but old & love you for your looks (not going to drop dead soon though)
OR
Option B : Pauper but yandao & love u for who u are
neither - I will choose the one that I love ma - even if happens to be old, poor, and not very yandao :P :P
Then how about people who are rich, have no worries but can still smile everyday and lived with things/people that are less than perfect?Super Duper Extra Ultra Final UItimate Happy?
rich people have no worries?
ya right
the higher u are the more people want to see u fall
the pressure is strong from parents that are rich
and if u are rich
u have to work hard hard hard therefore no time for love
A lor.
Squeeze her dry.
Wait for her to die then i.............. ![]()
then i go find someone that love me for who i am ![]()
Money cannot buy me love.
Then how about people who are rich, have no worries but can still smile everyday and lived with things/people that are less than perfect?Super Duper Extra Ultra Final UItimate Happy?
Yo, rich got rich problem ok, rich wife are the worst, everyday worry about where husband gone to...rich mah, can flirt with gals
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Which part of"But the ones who smile and live with things that are less than perfect."
do you not understand? it applies to all....
Do you understand my sentence before you even quote it?
IF not, you can always ask me. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Do you understand my sentence before you even quote it?
IF not, you can always ask me.
From the threads tat ppl are posting here...
i think we are all against you...so dear tranny
thks for posting ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:rich people have no worries?
ya right
the higher u are the more people want to see u fall
the pressure is strong from parents that are rich
and if u are rich
u have to work hard hard hard therefore no time for love
IF you think you can fall easily, then maybe you aren't that rich afterall?
And do you think all rich people are the same as what you have mentioned?
I don't blame you if you are speaking from your current situation. ![]()
From the threads tat ppl are posting here...i think we are all against you...so dear tranny
thks for posting
Read carefully then, cos I don't think so. ![]()
By the way, who are the "WE" you're referring to?
From the threads tat ppl are posting here...i think we are all against you...so dear tranny
thks for posting
cute mei mei, I agree with you absolutely. Transexual is lonely so come here bitch around.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
cute mei mei, I agree with you absolutely. Transexual is lonely so come here bitch around.
Dun worry i wun argue with it...i pity it in fact ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
Yo, rich got rich problem ok, rich wife are the worst, everyday worry about where husband gone to...rich mah, can flirt with gals
I didn't know rich guy can also be smooth enough to flirt with gals, unless we're in a movie or a korean drama.
Most rich guys I've met are either third-world ugly or all boring ones, haven't met a yandao one yet.
But not only rich wives have this kind of problem with their rich husbands, some poor wives can have bigger problem when their poor husbands withdrew their CPF and go Batam to splurge on their Tribal wives. ![]()
Dun worry i wun argue with it...i pity it in fact
ha ha ha, it loves to talk to you. YOu have 30k diamond ring to offer it or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha, it loves to talk to you. YOu have 30k diamond ring to offer it or not?
Im a poor chap, but i know my gender...well others ![]()
Im a poor chap, but i know my gender...well others
Ha ha ha, others? You mean the transexual who asked for 30k diamond ring? Wonder who willl wanna give 30k diamond ring to marry a bitchy transexual.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Ha ha ha, others? You mean the transexual who asked for 30k diamond ring? Wonder who willl wanna give 30k diamond ring to marry a bitchy transexual.
har here got transexual?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Ha ha ha, others? You mean the transexual who asked for 30k diamond ring? Wonder who willl wanna give 30k diamond ring to marry a bitchy transexual.
Love is a very strange thing...who knows someday someone might
lets have a moment of silence, wish parn good luck ![]()
It's MINIMUM 30k ring! You RETARDED RETARD. ![]()
How's your mom today?
It's MINIMUM 30k ring! You RETARDED RETARD.How's your mom today?
har why u call ppl retarded retard?
dun think it sounds that nice