Originally posted by Fantagf:
what evil did the bitchy fool do in that thread?
wow she not on line liao leh
still bitch here and there
hahaha
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow she not on line liao lehstill bitch here and there
hahaha
you mean i can't reply to its posts? you should use the words on it. wow, you heartache for it. don't anyhow arrow people if you don't have a clear understanding and maturity to know what is going on.
Originally posted by youyayu:
It is so unkind to say such words.
pal, noah showing his displeasure of us responding and talking about the bitchy it. REad his post below:
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow she not on line liao lehstill bitch here and there
hahaha
Originally posted by Fantagf:
It is so unkind to say such words.
pal, noah showing his displeasure of us responding and talking about the bitchy it. REad his post below:
har no lar
dun get me wrong
wat i mean is she also not on line liao
she might dun even get to c it also
wow...from my point of view...
i'd choose A
i guess...that has to depend on how old she is...
older girls are a ++ for me![]()
C : Avg income, but madly in love.
Where is the moderator all this while?
Never see moderator step in to stop all these quarrel...
The thread has lost its purpose.....
Originally posted by Jianye:
Where is the moderator all this while?
Never see moderator step in to stop all these quarrel...
The thread has lost its purpose.....
free forum, free speech, why should the moderator step in?
to be honest, option A doesn't make you any different from a prostitute ![]()