Sexuality?
gay
Originally posted by pigsticker:gay
How you know? you saw her with some girl?
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:How you know? you saw her with some girl?
yeah....she's with my sister...![]()
Originally posted by Deino:yeah....she's with my sister...
your sis who..?
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:your sis who..?
my mother's daughter?...![]()
*clap clap*
Best reply I've seen in a while!
Acherly, she is a guy trap in a girls body who is gay.
Who is Michelle Chong?
Originally posted by shandower:Who is Michelle Chong?
Deino's sister's friend ![]()
u mean when she is adrianna wow or barbarella?
my senior..
saw her in real life, she is very elegant and pretty.
one of the less bimbotic local female artistes
hosting skills improved, chinese improved but still not relli there yet
i think she is better in the noose
agree with FI. she's the only reason why i watch the noose. enlai is not funny at all. and the andre chichak guy isnt that bad either.
why do you question about her sexuality?
mich chong is quite funny.. :P who cares about her personal life..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Acherly, she is a guy trap in a girls body who is gay.
She was with Olinda Cho before?
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:She was with Olinda Cho before?
olinda?? my goodness... yucks...
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:She was with Olinda Cho before?
wa...mediacorps is getting weirder n weirder mann...
me tink it's u peeps gettin weirder & weirder.
What's wrong with Michelle Chong? ![]()
why u care so much?
but please dun touch
michella chia hor
but please dun touch
michelle chia hor
she really a les?? why??
�象 leh