just read in the news that gap is closing down...
saw it coming .... they mark up the prices so much ... no one gonna buy
they are trying to cover the gap ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:they are trying to cover the gap
+1 ![]()
I didn't even know they had a gap in sg.
Got banana republic? ![]()
when you close the gap, there's no more gap
got banana rep at paragon
gap quality = giordano
gap price = fred polo
not surprise it will get closed down
What the flying fuck is Fred Polo? ![]()

Fred Perry ps...
me like fred polo t too much
for all you know when Gap's down, Pag comes up ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:when you close the gap, there's no more gap
mark up prices so much to cover the gap that now they're forced to close the gap ![]()
u got it ![]()
our ppl not into this type of brand one lah
the prices and selection here oso kns leh
i think ted baker oso going to bye bye soon?
i have always wanted to get sth there
but each time i go in hor, their selection is not to my liking.
so i nv own anything gap stuffs till date.
so few tings.
the quality so lousy.
den so expensive sumore.
I go lelong buy clothes one.
we need Vivienne Westwood here
Originally posted by thehappybunny:we need Vivienne Westwood here
My friend once had a Vivienne Westwood wallet, ( Don't think it's real he bought from Hong Kong) then people keep making fun of him say gay brand lol.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
My friend once had a Vivienne Westwood wallet, ( Don't think it's real he bought from Hong Kong) then people keep making fun of him say gay brand lol.
must have been topman/zara/ralphlauren whores
GAP also at Vivo and Suntec... bought 1 plain black pullover nia... $49.90. pft.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
those ppl got no taste
they shd GAD