Trolling!
Originally posted by Shotgun:What kinda party does he mean ah?
The "party" in MMORPGs, or "party" in political associations? Or does he mean party as in "clubbing?"
Whats the diff between "Bitch" and "Slut?"
Slut = someone who will sleep with anyone
Bitch = someone who will sleep with anyone but you
So gers that party are sluts.....
no wonder i am seeing more uncle clubbing these day....
Originally posted by the Bear:Slut = someone who will sleep with anyone
LOL!
Hit the nail right on the head!
yeah, TS means that those party chicks tend to get too intimate with guys, have orgies in clubs (isn't what these girls do nowadays in clubs here?), table top dancing, and the kind of stuff you see in porn vids.
nice description.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:=(
Hello.......Kitty.......
Can I re-pharse that?
Woman's POV
Slut = Someone who will sleep with anyone especially someone you like
Bitch = Someone who will FXXK around with everyone regardless of Gender
Man's POV
Slut = Can I get to know her?
Bitch = Get her out of my life!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u gimme $$$ to go party lor.. as per TS say one... :lol:
Why not you give me $$$ ask me stay home and be your maid while you go party my dear?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:yeah, TS means that those party chicks tend to get too intimate with guys, have orgies in clubs (isn't what these girls do nowadays in clubs here?), table top dancing, and the kind of stuff you see in porn vids.
You don't watch enough Porn.
Originally posted by Lorry`:
- TS got ditched by a girl who enjoys partying. So there goes the hate.
- TS got rejected by a girl (who enjoys partying) during the pickup. So there goes the hate.
- TS got ignored by his girl because the girl rather goes partying than to accompany TS (eg. Sex). Party > Sex. So there goes the hate.
Anymore to add on?
Yes, one more. TS got AIDs from the party girl.
eh.it's true that girls who party are bitch/slut.they just want to have fun what.Guys think that girls who party are all chio den what if your GF go party and let other guys touch? That's why guys who dun have GF will think that girls go party is ok.LOL.![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:Yes, one more. TS got AIDs from the party girl.
how come the topic or tv always
about AIDS
Originally posted by 1greatguy:
SLUTS!
BASTARD!
so title should be ''women who party these days are bitches"?
i think i need to widen my circle to know more sluts liao....
douchebag
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:so title should be ''women who party these days are bitches"?
i think i need to widen my circle to know more sluts liao....
you drive a porsche or ferrari
go to st james will do
Originally posted by the Bear:.. and those who call themselves great guys are usually scumbags..
was that your point?
Hahaha....agreed totally
So how?
This year all the girls cannot go Zoukout? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So how?
This year all the girls cannot go Zoukout?
nvm can go to zoo and zoukout
foam party wasted ![]()
all the guys can play with each other ![]()
Ewww...it will become a gay party!
All women are sluts!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~