As title, for someone who is currently-a-friend-but-hoping-will become-more-than-a-friend?
Have a nice day :D
Your currently-a-friend-but-hoping-will become-more-than-a-friend girl or guy?
sorry for missing that point. girl.
What age
edible undies...![]()
affordable is very subjective, u know ![]()
like some would think a $30K ring is affordable ![]()
age- 20
edible undies - that only works in fantasies right now leh
affordibility - I'm a Uni student, only working as tutor part time
:D
glass painting? photo album?
Originally posted by zeroplasma:age- 20
edible undies - that only works in fantasies right now leh
affordibility - I'm a Uni student, only working as tutor part time
:D
ok i got it ![]()
so u want to entice the lady huh ![]()
tell her "i would like to have the chance to love u" & that will be you gift to her.
affordable & very sweet ![]()

Satisfies your requirements of "Affordable but sweet"
Available at all major supermarkets at $1.90 in Christmas Packs of 3 at $5.
Fold 1000 paper hearts for her.
Confirm sure melt her heart.
Unless she has a heart of cold concrete. ![]()
haha. personally i would be bery happy if some one were to give me 3 packets of kinder bueno...=P the more the better k
the 1000 paper hearts will make me think that this person is a fool for wasting so much time and paper >.< what am i going to do with all that anyway >.<
aiyoh. TS should hopefully know SOME things that this girl likes and work on that lah...diff pple like diff things you know.....there's no ONE gift that will make any person in the world happy >.<
PS. i want a private jet and my own personal pilot =D =D =D
lol @ kinder bueno.
that was indeed really sweet phrase, middle.
but how to say arh... erm now i sitll dont wanna start anything. cos now i need to concentrate in studies and part time career. now got no real career, no money nothing. even if be with her also will only risk my future. wanna have my dream career first, only can give her happiness (nowadays love with no money is not enuff)
well, u know, kinda a gift that says lets stay sweet friends for now and hope future will bring us together. :)
...somehting like that -lah :D
Originally posted by zeroplasma:lol @ kinder bueno.
that was indeed really sweet phrase, middle.
but how to say arh... erm now i sitll dont wanna start anything. cos now i need to concentrate in studies and part time career. now got no real career, no money nothing. even if be with her also will only risk my future. wanna have my dream career first, only can give her happiness (nowadays love with no money is not enuff)
well, u know, kinda a gift that says lets stay sweet friends for now and hope future will bring us together. :)
...somehting like that -lah :D
no problem, as long as there's true love & that chance is given....everything will fall in place.
good luck ![]()
Give M&Ms.
Tells her: I want to melt in your mouth, not in your hands. ![]()
again, that only works in fantasy atm haha!
btw, whats glass painting that dumbdumb was tlaking about ?
ROYCE CHOCOLATE
get her something from precious moments lor..or maybe a crystal of something she likes..my ex gf likes to play the violin,so i bought her a miniature crystal violin and she liked it..
I was thinking a cute 2009 planner/diary from korea actually
cuz that's what I want for xmas! *hint hint* ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Satisfies your requirements of "Affordable but sweet"
Available at all major supermarkets at $1.90 in Christmas Packs of 3 at $5.
No food and drinks please.![]()
LOL...if I live near you, mabbe i could get you one.
Planner huh ?
Hmm, i once wanted to get her a cute diary when she was sad, asking her to scribble down all her sadness and then I help her throw it away. But she said she writes everything to her blog, she loves to type. :(
And shes using a lappie..logitech keyboard is out. Bsides, wouldnt it be too tech-nerdy to give her a logitech keyboard ?
dang I'm in dilemma ><
customise the keyboard lor...
Originally posted by zeroplasma:LOL...if I live near you, mabbe i could get you one.
Planner huh ?
Hmm, i once wanted to get her a cute diary when she was sad, asking her to scribble down all her sadness and then I help her throw it away. But she said she writes everything to her blog, she loves to type. :(
And shes using a lappie..logitech keyboard is out. Bsides, wouldnt it be too tech-nerdy to give her a logitech keyboard ?
dang I'm in dilemma ><
GET HER A HIGH MEGAPIXEL WEBCAM