which gmail theme are u using?
(if u don't know gmail now can set theme, it's time u log in now to check it out)
Planet
how to set?
mine is Candy
wahhahahahahahhahaha
i think bus-stop is the cutest
Planet changes its interface according to the local time, it will have sunrise sunset etc..
I don't seem to have that option to change themes leh..
Then why still candy
I think u need to be regular user, if u are not then u wont have... my other account dont have.
Originally posted by Pitot:I think u need to be regular user, if u are not then u wont have... my other account dont have.
I am a regular user ...
Perhaps I don't have it yet ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am a regular user ...
Perhaps I don't have it yet ..
lol, not regular enough? ![]()
jokes aside, yea, just wait till they update lor.
Originally posted by Pitot:lol, not regular enough?
jokes aside, yea, just wait till they update lor.
I acess and use my gmail daily .. ever since I signed up for this account ..
Wait until they update lor. no hurry.. ![]()
ninja..
dontch have!
found this.. http://mail.google.com/support/bin/answer.py?answer=112508&topic=16985
me dun have...![]()
Anyway, not a gmail regular user... ![]()
Planet ... but everytime i see a snowman one .... zzz
under Settings
busstop
Got the new settings this morning when I logged into gmail!
im on Planet!
i dun like all :x
why must they give you a stupid yellow font with the black background :x i hate yellow :x
i'm using the white clean one with those cartoons (at the bottom row).
blardy hell mine not rolled out yet
zoozimps look quite obscene. heh.