Its not about virginity....its the skill, the skilllllllll ![]()
have to give ang pao
never doubt urself...
Originally posted by bittertears:so u looking down on virgin guy feeling he is stupid for sticking to his principles
Theres nothing wrong in sticking to principles...
just go and find another woman who shares the same principles...![]()
yes
everyone is a virgin (once)
quoted
“i think virginity shld be for the person u
really love
maybe that was the magical line. . .
fact: guy think virginity is for person you really love
fact: guy never screw the gf
conclusion: guy don't really love gf
Originally posted by skythewood:fact: guy think virginity is for person you really love
fact: guy never screw the gfconclusion: guy don't really love gf
x2. . .
guy bad choice of words. . .
Originally posted by bittertears:it is a shame for a guy to be a virgin?
This question should be in whinehouse...![]()
Originally posted by bittertears:i think the girl must have felt that my friend is against virgins since he say till lytat…
poor choice of words lah. Now maybe the girl thinks the guy hinting to the girl that she is “indecent” or the girl “dun like him” etc since she didn’t give her virginity to him….
but at this age, this type of guys hard to find
i tot ur fren virgin?
y he against virgin?
It depends on the girl. Some girls are very conservative about sex, some prefer an "experienced" guy. If the girl thinks there's nothing wrong with pre-martial sex, thinks it makes a couple closer and wants pleasure, she might think a virgin guy is inexperienced but if she really loves the guy it shouldn't matter.
Maybe the girl was cold because it was just a bad day, not cos of virginity?
Originally posted by bittertears:my friend jia lat lar,not sensetive to the girl’s feeling mah. The gal might be thinking “I am not a virgin what will he think of me, will he think that I am a loose woman?”
my friend might have hurt her feelings unknowingly
yeah. . prolly she thinks he look down on her. .
and oso maybe she tinks that he don realli love her, cos thats wad he's saying. .
TS, is the guy you?? Virginity is subjective leh. Some females like the bfs to be virgins while others prefer guys with sexual experience. On the other end, I believe among guys, guys will tease other guys who are still virgin.
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS, is the guy you?? Virginity is subjective leh. Some females like the bfs to be virgins while others prefer guys with sexual experience. On the other end, I believe among guys, guys will tease other guys who are still virgin.
everything's kinda subjective. . .
i wont tease a guy if he's a virgin. . .
unless we're in bar, then those lurkers deserve it. . . ![]()