what school can get with 210 psle marks EXPRESS AND GOOD PLS!!![]()
results not bery good
so u can't be choosy
pick the best sch in your neighbourhood
or the nearest to ur house one
bedok north
Originally posted by siaoguy:what school can get with 210 psle marks EXPRESS AND GOOD PLS!!
any neighbourhood sch.
210 U want express stream and U want good ar...dun have.
try ACS if ur dad is rich enough to buy u a place lor..
Originally posted by skythewood:bedok north
i was from here.
good enough anywhere study also can make it..
there's no good schools, just good students or not.
go where as long as dun come out yaya papaya or some discriminating sheet can liao.
School near to house better. Anything also can run home.
Define 'Good'.
nearest to your house is best la..
Of cuz choose sch near to your house lah..
Imagine spending 1hr just to travel to sch..
Sch starts @ 7am..
Wake up @ 5.30am..6am take bus =.='''
Compared to
Sch starts @ 7am..
Wake up @ 6.30am..walk to school...
Which kind of lifestyle do you want for the next 4yrs?
LKQGS...![]()
Methodist Girls
Originally posted by angel7030:Methodist Girls
joo chiat also got good schools
many grad from there
now working few hours earning big money liao leh
somemore all cash no need contribute CPF
pasir ris secondary or jurong secondary. choose one.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
joo chiat also got good schoolsmany grad from there
now working few hours earning big money liao leh
somemore all cash no need contribute CPF
Haig Girls
Greenview is gd ![]()
i 211 got in, i tink u oso can.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Greenview is gd
i 211 got in, i tink u oso can.
me 225. . . got into beatty ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:me 225. . . got into beatty
cant believe people like u get 225 ![]()
any school will do la
the ranking of sch is depend on the students la
Originally posted by maskedangel:me 225. . . got into beatty
i pity the school teachers ![]()
I think neighbourhood schools will work out fine.
I was from neighbourhood primary, secondary and junior college schools throughout my 12 years of schooling and I still end up in uni...
So it's the positive and proper mindset that matters... ![]()
my school? maybe not...
188, went into Henderson's Express stream... and later got laterally transferred ![]()