_ _
Bios Deleted!!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
maybe tmr, if i am not well
tak mc pon sch ![]()
those were the days~
Delete MyPillowTalks? <Y/Y> N
Command not recoganise. Delete MyPillowTalks? <Y/Y> Y.
_ _
MyPillowTalks Deleted. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
tak mc pon schthose were the days~
just finih olevel
no need go liao
Originally posted by gunner77:
tak mc pon schthose were the days~
They having holiday already, if I'm not wrong.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Delete MyPillowTalks? <Y/Y> N
Command not recoganise. Delete MyPillowTalks? <Y/Y> Y.
_ _MyPillowTalks Deleted.
i have backup one
diff names![]()
*me puts pillow in the washing machine*
*pours the bleach in*
Originally posted by fudgester:*me puts pillow in the washing machine*
*pours the bleach in*
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i have backup one
diff names
Quarantine the pillow!!!
kiap at corridor parapet
take a stick and beat it
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Quarantine the pillow!!!
i am cleeann!!!
冤枉啊�
Originally posted by FireIce:kiap at corridor parapet
take a stick and beat it
/me looks at fireice...
you do this very often right?![]()
Da ni de xiao zhen tou.
Da dao ni dong bu kan..
Da ni de xiao zhen tou
Originally posted by kenn3th:Da ni de xiao zhen tou.
Da dao ni dong bu kan..
Da ni de xiao zhen tou
chiu all so bad!
must burn...
Originally posted by the Bear:must burn...
nnnnooooo![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:They having holiday already, if I'm not wrong.
they holiday i exam sian
put pillow gently into a pool of acid