read minds or be invisible
read minds
invisible can see woman shower leh. o.0
lol.
i want be peter petrelli
readminds!
read mind!
invisible....it'd be disturbing to read all the stark raw thoughts in people's head....
If can read minds,i can make almost every woman happy thus,getting them to go to bed with me easily
invisble
i can do many things when im invisble ![]()
read minds.
so i can know it when some invisible asshole is peeping at me ![]()
and i know what that asshole will say ![]()
most times, reading minds would be useless...coz you can never read minds of people who do things without thinking...lol...
other than that reading minds could spoil your day easily....imagine goin into the mrt and everyone would think shit about you...lol...or the dissapointment if you knew your friends were all along acting good infront of you...
then again, all those things could mean that you'd know wot to do and needn't waste time searching for those "wot if" answers...
yea...reading minds would be better...wahaha...you can cheat during exams, etc...wahahaha
Readmind !!!! ..
What is the use of being invisible (except that the idea is pretty cool ) ?
Originally posted by gunner77:invisble
i can do many things when im invisble
Invisble
i can do more things....![]()
read mind
知己知彼百战百胜
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Invisblei can do more things....
invisible you have to feel your way around your body![]()
Originally posted by Deino:invisible you have to feel your way around your body
im good at touching things...dun worry ![]()
Read minds... so that I can see what the other fellow is thinking....then can plan my proactive move...
be both
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:read minds or be invisible
permanently invisible? then don't want.
Read minds.
Go to Las Vegas and be high roller. ![]()
invisible lah.
pain and greed can make someone pour out his mind, so dunid mind-reading ability alr.
but for invisibility, no matter what you do, you can't force someone to become invisible for you.
Originally posted by deathmaster:invisible lah.
pain and greed can make someone pour out his mind, so dunid mind-reading ability alr.
but for invisibility, no matter what you do, you can't force someone to become invisible for you.
u forgot abt lust when u have invisibility
read mind !!!! bzzz bzzzz..
but then... i can write the ultimate Man is from Mars.. Women is from Venus book. And it will be unrefutable. lol
Choose to be invisible at times. Then I can see women shower. And also go into banks and billionaire's houses to help myself to whatever they have.![]()
Imagine being able to get priceless collector's items, such as coins, autographs and watches..![]()
But of course not permanent invisibility lah, like that no point.