Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
马�精。。。
nolor, cause she finally banning bus555's clone ![]()
must praise her for that
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Date: 23th November 2008
Time: 21:04 hours
Spotted: Some white thinky that looks like gule on the floor
Note: It is recenly happening in my block lately since the Os and A papers have finished. Just to add on with it, anyone know what is that white thiny that looks like glue I mention above?
it's sperm.
it's bird shit.
it's white paint.
some worker spill some glue.
it's hallucination.
NPNT
Okok guys Update:
Yesterday when I check out the same staircase, more of that white thinky I guess skythewood say the one above the 1st one. Even 13th floor also got.
And I apologise for no picture as I don't have a camera with me at that time nor Handphone camera. Will check out more so stick around!
omg, u're still around..![]()
he's telling us to stick around... *lol
NPNT~~~
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Okok guys Update:
Yesterday when I check out the same staircase, more of that white thinky I guess skythewood say the one above the 1st one. Even 13th floor also got.And I apologise for no picture as I don't have a camera with me at that time nor Handphone camera. Will check out more so stick around!
Er...why are you investigating it?
Originally posted by yamizi:Er...why are you investigating it?
holidays mah. nothing to do. become CSI lor.
Originally posted by sinicker:holidays mah. nothing to do. become CSI lor.
nothing to do then go and stand by the road side
see got any old gramps that are too weak to cross the road, or carrying a lot of things, go and help them, life becomes more meaningful
Update: None was spotted and that is all!
MOD please close the thread thank you!
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Update: None was spotted and that is all!
you think this is funny dun you..![]()
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Update: None was spotted and that is all!
smlj sia