Originally posted by angel7030:
u wanna join...no problem, suntec city TCC. Uncle Noah can paid for all of us. He drives a porsche lor.
Eh..2 seaters only hor
No thanks. You going out with xiao titi?
u wanna join...no problem, suntec city TCC. Uncle Noah can paid for all of us. He drives a porsche lor.
Eh..2 seaters only hor
0.o
me thought he share car with ppl nia?
Originally posted by youyayu:0.o
me thought he share car with ppl nia?
can share with one ppl only, spend few hundred thousands just to ferry one person, damn, why not get a space wagon??
Originally posted by Fantagf:No thanks. You going out with xiao titi?
why not, we can chat and joke over the PAP matters, sgformers, and all those topics said here, u can knock my head for saying wrongly and i argue with u about double std, so nice. Come leh. I just wear simple simple lah, jean and a low cut t-shirt
me dun want to play gooseberry. The lights there already very bright. Think he interested in u leh. hee hee hee.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
me dun want to play gooseberry. The lights there already very bright. Think he interested in u leh. hee hee hee.
he is my Uncle, please dun anyhow think. There is nothing btw us, he sell property, me sell drinks.
Have to go work liao..aiya, sebei sian. bye bye