i like the suck it i like the suck it suck it i like the
SUCK IT
This wasn't as bad, I saw one from PRC website, the rural Chinaman whack the Beijing lone girl in the bus. The argument started with Chinaman's gf and the Beijing girl.
I think the Chinaman really too much, nobody stood up for the poor Beijing girl.
*sighs*
the miniskirt gal is PRC?
if is prc, den huo gai, since most if not all of the PRC women who come here wearing miniskirts work ask prostitutes.
if shes not prc...den she suay lor ![]()
sorry if i sounded bias (hey i actually am being biased) but im ANTI-TIONG.
nice zaogeng
Originally posted by donkhead333:the miniskirt gal is PRC?
if is prc, den huo gai, since most if not all of the PRC women who come here wearing miniskirts work ask prostitutes.
if shes not prc...den she suay lor
Her mandarin definitely is local and not ah-tiong.
oh ok..so its singaporean..coz the cat fighting style very familiar...seen it on MRT a couple of times...of course its the tiong doing the aggressive stuff ![]()
but we dunno wad happen...so maybe the auntie got insulted first or wad, besides, stomp is crap.
2 siao zha bors.. eat full full nothing to do.
LOL. So if a chick wears a short skirt, that means shes a prostitute?
Ask that old lady to get some glasses, don't simply call girls with short skirts - prostitutes.
The auntie who fight with the girl shall rip off her shirt and bra to take revenge ma.. LOL.
Originally posted by burndog85:LOL. So if a chick wears a short skirt, that means shes a prostitute?
Ask that old lady to get some glasses, don't simply call girls with short skirts - prostitutes.
quite a few older sg aunties think this way, if girl wear less is shameless/cheap. like to sleep around.
Me think the lady in black was probably wrong because prostitutes do not take bus. They either hail a taxi or ask their taxi driver uncle to pick them up.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Her mandarin definitely is local and not ah-tiong.
i agree. her accent is definitely not those of china.
The funny thing is the bus driver think its over a seat.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Lesson learnt:
Don't anyhow wear micro mini skirt. Ppl will call you prostitute.
Don't anyhow call ppl prostitute. You will get whacked in public.
Women in catfight aboard bus
Nov 24, 2008
A cat fight between two women on board bus 88 was captured on video and sent to STOMP on Nov 23.
One woman in a micro-mini skirt was filmed shoving, clawing and pulling the hair of another middle-aged woman in black, while shouting at her angrily in Chinese, "How dare you say I look like a prostitute".
-- AsiaOne
Duration: 2 min 06 sec
Yea... I feel calling one a prostitude is very degrading for a woman. The middle0aged woman should learn some manners.
exciting ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:exciting
these dumb hoes keep fighting
wooo nice zaogeng...
lady call her pros, sure angry, if old man call her pros, she sure to hurl herself over and
ask old man is $30 OK?
erm go young gal meh? I see 2 old aunties fighting........
The old auntie deserve to be whack lah...no matter wat people wear...u have no right to comment on it...should shove the old auntie comment back into her own mouth.....not happy just go home complain to ur husband lah....wat for tell the younger lady.....mind ur own business lol.
Originally posted by donkhead333:the miniskirt gal is PRC?
if shes not prc...den she suay lor
oOoOoOooOoO+1
i ish anti-tiong also =D
who ask them to degrade themselves..most PRC came here to sell..cannot blame ppl for viewing them with
有色眼光
so old so $30 too much $5 would be enough
Good that the Old Aunty teach that cheap woman some decency not to wear her panty outside in public
A Desperado trying to get men attention or wanting to be Supergirl?
Originally posted by miNty`:
i ish anti-tiong also =D
who ask them to degrade themselves..most PRC came here to sell..cannot blame ppl for viewing them with
有色眼光
I more anti-tiong than you.![]()
Then these women should be referred as Tiong Pu and not Tiong Bu.