Since the brassiere’s function is to support a woman’s breasts, is there any need for flat chested women to wear one?
My apologies if anyone feel offended.
why not? ![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Since the brassiere’s function is to support a woman’s breasts, is there any need for flat chested women to wear one?
My apologies if anyone feel offended.
u can ask the mod, why? ![]()
even the guys in jap are wearing them...
Originally posted by de_middle:why not?
What's there to support?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:even the guys in jap are wearing them...
Those guys have a fetish for lingerie. They probably wear sexy panties too.
hmm..... this topic not applicable to me
>exits<
TS shd ask those selling bras..![]()
ya, go ask ali bra bra
>exits<
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm..... this topic not applicable to me
>exits<
lol?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:even the guys in jap are wearing them...
Where got??? I know those TV personalities like to dress up as women sometimes but the general public.....where got?
>exits<
Don't try to run away fifi.
[block]fireice[/block]
�好笑咧.....
bu shi hao xiao de wor..
Care to elaborate?![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:TS shd ask those selling bras..
The bra sellers wants to sell and will not tell you the truth.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Care to elaborate?
She's obviously implying that she's not flat chest and thus no need to participate lah...
Originally posted by FireIce:ya, go ask ali bra bra
You mean Ali bra bra and the 40 briefs?
>exits<
sure bo? ![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
She's obviously implying that she's not flat chest and thus no need to participate lah...
One can interpret that differently
The topic is bra and if she says it's not applicable to her, it could mean she's not using them.
But that's not to say she's flat chested because some busty women likes to go bra-less.
precisely bo nehneh liao & MUST wear..
like those wonderbra ah..squeeze out as much "meat" as possible..wear wear wear ah..wear till the breasts form out =D
if don't wear = lagi bo chance to have neh :(
ask the mod about this question ![]()
she is the prefect example ![]()
During my ITE days , we have a ger in my class which was so skinny that she always wear a singlet beneath and never manage to see any bra on her before . And by the way hor , bras r not cheap ok , especially good bras . Lacy bras cost even more according to my campmate gf . And even if you buy cheap bras , it still cost some money what . To wear bra or dun wear is their personal preference lor . Or maybe some woman find that cheap bras r still more expensive then singlets then i bo way gong liao lol .
Battle Ready Armor?
there's actually a small town near the italy and france border that is called BRA..... went there b4.. so funny i think...