Originally posted by JerryYan:normally i don't take bf, just a cup of coffee in the morning
lunch provided by company is organic vegetarian meal *so healthy*
company tea break at 3pm either they give organic pao, green bean etc
dinner i lazy to cook so nvr eat at home *also want to go on diet*
but last few days was dying & admit in hospital for 2 days cos of my diet
because your diet is absolutely wrong. assuming you want to reduce your weight, there is no reason to scrimp on food or to take organic. In fact, organic food is not as nutritious and natural as normal food. going on an anorexic diet will only threaten your health, the functioning of your body systems. i can't believe after all i said in my responses to this post, there are still people who think that to diet to slim down is to eat less. it is about eating THE RIGHT FOOD. natural food would do and if you are truly dedicated and determined to achieve what you want, you will cook a simple proper dinner that is nutritious yet filling. why avoid rice? because it has a lot of carbohydrates? i tell you what is hiding that six pack of yours. the sugar in your coffee and lack of right proper exercise. and what is affecting your health? your absolutely low intake of carbohydrates.
Originally posted by lianamaster:That's what I felt so too... student only leh.. So motivating...
ya lor.. he would make a good PT. some PT not serious one.. v qian bian.. hahahaa
Originally posted by lianamaster:Let me settle some housekeeping stuff first.. haha.
haha np. meanwhile ganbatte! (jiayou)
Originally posted by mrvictor:
it's not about eating less food, it's about eating the right food. if one wants to lose weight, he should eat 3 healthly (boiled/steamed) meals with rice rather than just once McDonald burger a day. in fact, stress and unhappiness suppresses a hormone that helps you to burn fat and build muscle. that is why bodybuilders minimize the stress they are in so that the results seen can be the most effective.
how about unagi (those bot from supermarket) + rice lei? i have cravings for it, long long long time (few months liao) nv eat... i wanna eat that for christmas XD
unagi buy in packet de, got sauce in it, den just dunk the whole packet in boiling water for 10 min. den plus rice... is a great meal for me liaoz. fattening/?? =X
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:
haha np. meanwhile ganbatte! (jiayou)
Thanks.. Will pm you if I wanna join.
Wlau, no need to be a cal slave......... juz eat things u like at a moderate portion....... small portion at a time.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Thanks.. Will pm you if I wanna join.
haha sure sure. by then i'll be fitter liao XD
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:haha sure sure. by then i'll be fitter liao XD
We shall see.. Haha
Originally posted by lianamaster:
We shall see.. Haha
haha, u'r mean XD
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:
how about unagi (those bot from supermarket) + rice lei? i have cravings for it, long long long time (few months liao) nv eat... i wanna eat that for christmas XDunagi buy in packet de, got sauce in it, den just dunk the whole packet in boiling water for 10 min. den plus rice... is a great meal for me liaoz. fattening/?? =X
try to abstain from eating food from a packet or can or tin. there might be chemicals or preservatives added to extend the shelf life of the food. if you really like unagi + rice, go for those in food courts or japanese restauratns. they are not at all fattening if you use minimal sauce (maybe few drops?). but beware because japanese sauces and soups are especially filled with sodium.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:haha, u'r mean XD
U seem confident ma...
I'm losing weight already lalalalalalala (^0^)
Originally posted by Ms.shells:I'm losing weight already lalalalalalala (^0^)
so.... this mean u gotten thinner liao? from how heavy to how light?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so.... this mean u gotten thinner liao? from how heavy to how light?
I lost around 2 kg LOL!~ But still doesn't look so thin lar. But my tummy is flat already hehehe
U 1 day never drink water also can loss 2kg de ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:U 1 day never drink water also can loss 2kg de
Arhhh really ya?? U try lor... hehehe ![]()
Of cos i tried, that y i dare to say mah...........
Originally posted by Ms.shells:I lost around 2 kg LOL!~ But still doesn't look so thin lar. But my tummy is flat already hehehe
tummy flat... me oso want... ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Of cos i tried, that y i dare to say mah...........
u one day can lost up to 2kg of fluid???
kena roast alive ah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Of cos i tried, that y i dare to say mah...........
Whoa u really can har.. Me can not leh. Everyday i must drink a lot of water lehh, if not yar so thirsty LOL
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u one day can lost up to 2kg of fluid???
kena roast alive ah?
Gals water retention is much higher de
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Whoa u really can har.. Me can not leh. Everyday i must drink a lot of water lehh, if not yar so thirsty LOL
I normally 1 day drinks 2L water........ If that day never drink due to work, then will lost ard 2 - 2.5kg...........
N also after menses, cos me water retention is veri high de
Originally posted by EarlNeo:tummy flat... me oso want...
Me three...
i want 1 oack